Silver Palms Inn

Silver Palms Inn in Key West

Silver Palms Inn

Silver Palms Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
830 Truman Avenue
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Palms Inn in Key West

# 8 of 73 hotels in Key West
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Palms Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Palms Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Palms Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
August 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Harrington, DE
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST WAS OVERRATED. WISH THERE WAS A RESTAURANT CLOSER TO HOTEL BUT OVERALL STAY VERY NICE
CLEANING SERVICE JUST A LITTLE SLOW

ENJOYED OUR STAY EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE THERE. FAIRLY CLOSE TO DUVALL STREET, WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME STAYING HERE WILL STAY AGAIN.

Group Traveler
Hannah from Odessa, FL
February 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were excellent - far exceeded my expectations. Staff was able to help us check in early as well which made our stay even better. Pool was amazing.
No hot tub, but that certainly wasn't a deal-breaker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Central location, parking
pool is very small

The hotel was clean and modern (updated). This hotel is for people who want to spend time doing other things outside the hotel. The pool is small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Felt like we were being watched.

Clean hotel and is very convenient for walking tours of old key West.

Couple
Linda from South Bend, IN
April 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpful. Pool was nice.
Keys did not work most of the time on our room.
Group Traveler
Gerard from Fountain Hills, AZ
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Nothing special
Charged for amenities and didn't get them
Couple
Buddy from Boynton Beach, FL
September 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
4 star contemporary elegance at 2 star price.
A
little too far to walk to major attractions.

Everything new and clean with the latest in contemporary design and function at a bargain price. Pool area great for couples and families. Staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful.

Couple
Dagan from Boynton Beach, FL
August 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
The suite was great, the staff fantastic, the location perfect
breakfast was taken up too soon

Close to everything in Key West, a comfortable bed, great friendly knowledgeable staff. I would stay here again and again.

Couple
Ginger from Wellington, FL
July 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness & freindliness of the hotel and staff
pool could be bigger

It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. it was close to where we wanted to be, it was immaculate, and the staff was extremely freindly and helpful. It was just wonderful.

Reviews of Silver Palms Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Palms Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg