Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino

Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino

Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
407 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89501

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino in Reno

# 7 of 37 hotels in Reno
Based on 957 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Renato from Itajai, Brazil
March 22, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friday Harbor, WA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The sport book was big with lots of tvs
No safe in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, NY
March 18, 2017
7.0
Clean and convient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel staff.
no.
Couple
Kyung from San Ramon, CA
March 13, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room itself was quite nice, and I enjoyed the tub and water pressure. Had nice conveniences.
The lady checking in our party was as unfriendly as can be. My TV remote didn't work, and neither did my coffee maker so guest services had to fix those. They were friendly and fast, but ... better not to have to mess with that. Time is valuable.
Couple
Briana from San Francisco, CA
March 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room was dirty and outdated. Terrible shower. The staff was even worse than the room, extremely rude. I honestly don't think this hotel deserves a 4 star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Parking, and location of the hotel and distance to the airport
I do not smoke so I'll have to say the smoking in the hotel i did not like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlin, NV
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I visit Reno often and this is always my first choice when it comes to hotels. Downtown, several connected casinos and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Rooms are always clean and beds are always comfy.
Multi level parking but it's always hard to find a spot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
February 26, 2017
Couple
4.0
Good location. Staff was nice throughout hotel. Free parking.
First room-chicken strip left on bed. Second room bathroom sink leaked on floor. Ate at hotel cafe and breakfast was horrible. Compared to other 4 star the overall room did not compete. If I had paid full price I would've been really disappointed!
Reviews of Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Legacy Reno Resort Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.