Silver King Hotel

Silver King Hotel

Silver King Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1485 Empire Avenue
Park City, UT 84060

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver King Hotel in Park City

# 7 of 94 hotels in Park City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver King Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver King Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver King Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, great room, spacious and super clean. Right on the mountain.
The hot tub was indoors.

Had to get a late checkout since I had a fever the last day, and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Great service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heyburn, ID
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room with a great view of the ski lifts. Room was comfortable and homey!!!
Not enough towels in the room. There were only 2 towels.
Couple
Elaine from Corona, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very well furnished and clean. Free garage parking was a bonus. We will definitely be back when we're in the area. The early snow was a wonderful bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean
The room was cold even though the heater was on
Couple
Lauren from Stillwater, OK
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice, big room with a pretty skylight!
There was no ice machine and the one in the freezer was broken. I also wish it was closer to main street.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingshill, VQ
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, very comfortable and exceeded my expecttions because it contained a full kitchen, washer/dryer/ spacious bathroom and large skylight. The satff was exceptional in meeting my request for a mat to make the tub safer.
The decor was out of the 80s however, after I settled in, this aspect became unimportant compared to the positive features of the room, staff and hotel.

Very convenient location, friendly, accomodating staff and extremely comfortable room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Short walk to slopes, literally just across from parking lot. Bus stop is just outside the door. Shuttle van to provide access around town.
No bar or restaurant inside hotel.

Perfect hotel for a ski vacation. Plenty of space in rooms to store all your gear. In room fireplace was awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
We thought we would have a standard studio room, but they gave us a premium room. Had a full kitchen, washer/dryer, pool outside our sliding glass door, fireplace, and a jacuzzi tub. Though we had little interaction with the staff, they were great.
Loved every minute of being there. While others were skiing around us, we just enjoyed the swimming pool surrounded by snow.

We had a great experience from start to finish. One of the better hotels we've had for the price especially in Park City.

Reviews of Silver King Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver King Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg