Silver Creek Lodge

Silver Creek Lodge

Silver Creek Lodge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1818 Mountain Avenue
Canmore, AB T1W 3M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Creek Lodge in Canmore

# 3 of 36 hotels in Canmore
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Creek Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Creek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Creek Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
They only cleaned up the room once during my three days stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
October 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
1. The shower-tub very high & deep, no grab bars, difficult and unsafe for seniors or slightly handicapped individuals to get in and out. No hand held shower wand. Unable to use shower due to safety hazard. 2. Pillows are terrible, not firm.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Thornhill, Canada
September 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent facility Clean and comfortable Best stay in Canmore area
None!
Couple
Wesley from Garland, TX
September 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Full Kitchen, View of mountains, and close to local restaurants.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orinda, CA
August 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
It has a kitchen.
In need of updating. A little dark and gloomy. Furniture scratched and neglected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
September 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Gorgeous rooms, underground parking, nice spa and hot pool area
Kind of difficult to find, tucked behind other hotels on a one way street.?
Couple
Neil from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
June 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from High River, Canada
December 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly staff. We were there mid- week so the Spa was closed so we will book upon our return.Loved the separation of the bedrooms. Great big balcony with lovely view of the mountains.
There were lots of closets but not a hanger to be found.

My girlfriend and I booked the two bedroom and it was a great layout for a small condo. Everything was there except hangers in the closet. We are going back.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
September 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very beautiful and decorated stylishly.
For this type of upscale hotel there was no pool, only a hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Etowah, NC
September 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious with attention to every detail, including an amazing view.
Elevator was a bit dirty.

The hotel was exceeded my expectations. I did not expect a full kitchen, washer/dryer and such a large bathroom with jet tub. I would have spent all the days of my vacation there had I known the superb quality of the room and the wonderful location of the hotel. If
I am back in the area, I would definitely staff at this lodge again. I travel quite a bit and, without hesitation, recommend this lodge. The staff was friendly and helpful. I liked the private parking in a secure parking garage as well. ...read more

Reviews of Silver Creek Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Creek Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.