Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5036 25Th Avenue Ne
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastsound, WA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stayed over New Years eve, the hotel was full buy was not noise.
Loud HVAC unit.
Couple
Anna from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean modern friendly staff warm breakfast
nothing - met expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the free parking, breakfast and internet. I also liked the fact that it was located near the space needle.
I didn't like the sofa bed in our room as we had three people in our room.

We liked the fridge in our room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent value and location. Within walking distance of U Village. Thick, soft towels. All the amenities. Cheerful fireplaces in the public spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk was very helpful
Vending machine and elevator were out of order

Clean, good location, great rates and helpful friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast.
Couple
Caridad from Spokane, WA
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very prompt in sending me the items I had forgotten in the closet. As always, I enjoyed their breakfast selections.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Marc from Oceanside, CA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel and room, excellent staff. stayed here twice on business.
The room was over priced for the area and per diem rates.
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Lander, WY
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in a little early, Its really nice to be able to borrow umbrellas in rainy Seattle. great location by the Rail/Trail for exercise.

Great location.

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg