Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5036 25th Avenue Ne
Seattle, WA 98105

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Granite Bay, CA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pullout in the room would only fit 1 person.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
July 28, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very tidy and comfortable. The Hotel was quiet and peaceful. The complimentary breakfast was delicious..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

My room had a strong smell of mold in it. Really killed the appreciation for the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice large, very quiet rooms.
Parking is a little tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodsville, NH
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The beds were great. It's a pretty good location. TV was huge made Shark week awesome .
Could of been more creamer for the coffee pot and you could hear the people coming down the hall was pretty loud.
Couple
Jill from Baltimore, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place, great staff, free laundry!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff, particularly the front desk staff to the shuttle driver.
No complaints at all. Minor: the ice machine on the 1st floor makes a fair amount of noise, and generates a lot of heat.
Solo Traveler
Matt from Richland, WA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Recently redone with the biggest tv I have ever seen in a motel(60inches). Great location down by UW district. Free transport to medical center and other sites.
A little goofy trying to find 25th street but other than that everything was OK.
Business Traveler
Magdalena from Elm Grove, WI
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I chose the hotel based on price.
service. I asked for bottle opener, I got a cheap plastic opener that broke and did not open the bottle. Staff admitted the openers were of poor quality yet did not do anything about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Travis from Yakima, WA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We like how close the hotel is to UW campus. We were there to tour with our son and the location was perfect. Also, the breakfast was great, the staff very pleasant, and the hotel was clean & quiet. Thank you!
Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn-Seattle Uw District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.