Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 7 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable and great location
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking, comfortable rooms, decent swimming pool.
Couple
Song from Redmond, WA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
Free parking and availability.
The staff I had to interact with every time were unprofessional. Of course, for some reason out of three clerks I kept getting the short guy that had some kind of complex. He even laughed at my name, gave me lots of attitude, and was unhelpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pretty close to the downtown (25 minutes walking or 15 minutes by tram), clean room, large TV and fireplace in our room, free parking, complementary breakfast
Receptionists were not so welcoming and looked tired, average breakfast (menu and qualify), not all room windows have great views (as I misunderstood from the other reviews)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Gas fireplace in the 7th floor king room was unexpected and added a nice atmosphere
Bed was a little hard for my wife but since I like a hard bed I was good with it, but be advised if you prefer a soft bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great room, way better than I imagined it would be. Free parking, wifi and a very good breakfast the next morning!
Couple
Gloria from Pomona, CA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful,clean rooms 50' tv wow! Important was free parking!!! The free shuttle to 3 major attractions and back was an added plus. Free internet and breakfast. This hotel had everything you would ever need. It went beyond my expectations.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
indoor pool and hot tub for the kids. close proximity to dwntn
the breakfast could have a couple more soy options
Couple
Kara from Seattle, WA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is seriously under rated. Pool and tub open 24 hours. Huge flat screen tv. Free breakfast.
The heater is pretty loud.
Couple
Daniel from Brush Prairie, WA
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice location, great views, fireplace in room made it so cozy!
Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.