Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 10 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Coeur D Alene, ID
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
1. the gym was awesome2. staff friendly3. free breakfast4. real plates, cups and silverware at breakfast (no paper/plastic)5. free parking6. courtesy shuttle to various spots7. location is decent
1. spa was broke down 2. the butter at breakfast was fake. real butter please. much healthier. support the WA dairy farmers.3. as good a location is, i may opt to stay in Queen Anne neighborhood next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodd from Kamloops, Canada
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
welcoming, great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
we checked in in a hurry due to traffic and as a result of the rush missed the reference to a customary shuttle. upon calling for a cab to the front desk it was not brought to our attention and as a result we had a terrible experince with unfriendly cabs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua-Kona, HI
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked our hotel and our room. Everything was very nice. Especially liked the convenient shuttle service to Pike's Market and other locations. Very complete breakfast and Free Wi-Fi and parking!. We like the Silver Cloud Inn brand very much.
There wasn't anything we didn't like. We travel to Europe often at mostly 3 stars hotels. Silver Cloud Inn is a 5 star in comparison.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and the parking garage. I felt very secure at this hotel.
Couple
David from Cordova, TN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fireplace, breakfast
Not really. Would have liked earlier shuttle service, but not a big deal

Great staff, good food, nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitzi from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CINNAMON WAFFLES!
Pool was slightly chilly and hot tub wasn't really hot enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from San Diego, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about Silver Cloud Inn was awesome. The free shuttle, the free parking, the 24 hour complimentary fully stocked coffee and tea service, and many more amenities really made this an excellent value.
Nothing.

If your room is facing the lake, be aware that there is some noise from the seaplanes taking off.

Business Traveler
Connie from Friday Harbor, WA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and the way the staff jumped to help in any way. The shuttle was always so helpful during our stay. The shuttle service was savvy to the time schedule and always quick to respond. We were very happy with the staff.Breakfast a 5 star.
The only thing was that the comforter was smelly and seemed dirty.
Couple
Darren from Vancouver, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Check-in front desk staff were very helpful & professional.
Breakfast ingredients were not readily available for items presented. Upon asking the front desk via telephone and the caterers, I found them unhelpful and bordering on unco-operative!
Group Traveler
Matthew from Puyallup, WA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
So many amenities were included: breakfast, shuttle, wifi, parking. It was great! The staff always greeted you as you entered the lobby. Staff were helpful and friendly.
I tried to schedule a shuttle pick up at 1030 pm, and they said the last shuttle had already left. However, when I left the hotel earlier in the day, they gave me the shuttle hours and it said 11 pm. The manager sent the shuttle back to pick me up.

I highly recommend this hotel!

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg