Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 8 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The view was great. Had the pool to ourselves. Free parking and breakfast with eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, yogurt, etc. Shuttle to popular attractions. Our stay was very nice!
Couple
Daniel from Wapato, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free breakfast
parking . To Cramed hard to open doors
Group Traveler
Brandon from Kent, WA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the breakfast buffet and the rooms were nice
nothing really everything was really good
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
December 30, 2014
9.0
Great, clean hotel with very comfortable beds. In a good location. Nice to walk around the harbor area across the street. Room with a view is recommended. Delicious breakfast. We've been 3 times and will be back.
Couple
Mary from Seattle, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was great; decent amenities and convenient for busing (or parking). Quiet corner; Loved the room with the jetted tub and gas fireplace!
Room was kindof stuffy, cost of PPV movies exhorbitant. Bedspread was a weird fabric
Solo Traveler
Peter from Coeur D Alene, ID
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
1. the gym was awesome2. staff friendly3. free breakfast4. real plates, cups and silverware at breakfast (no paper/plastic)5. free parking6. courtesy shuttle to various spots7. location is decent
1. spa was broke down 2. the butter at breakfast was fake. real butter please. much healthier. support the WA dairy farmers.3. as good a location is, i may opt to stay in Queen Anne neighborhood next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodd from Kamloops, Canada
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
welcoming, great location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
we checked in in a hurry due to traffic and as a result of the rush missed the reference to a customary shuttle. upon calling for a cab to the front desk it was not brought to our attention and as a result we had a terrible experince with unfriendly cabs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua-Kona, HI
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked our hotel and our room. Everything was very nice. Especially liked the convenient shuttle service to Pike's Market and other locations. Very complete breakfast and Free Wi-Fi and parking!. We like the Silver Cloud Inn brand very much.
There wasn't anything we didn't like. We travel to Europe often at mostly 3 stars hotels. Silver Cloud Inn is a 5 star in comparison.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and the parking garage. I felt very secure at this hotel.
Couple
David from Cordova, TN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fireplace, breakfast
Not really. Would have liked earlier shuttle service, but not a big deal

Great staff, good food, nice room.

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg