Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 8 of 167 hotels in Seattle
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, reasonable rooms. Always seem to get what we expect at Silver Cloud Inns. Pool/hot tub are a nice touch. Breakfast is convenient.
We had two vehicles with us, but were only allowed to park one in the hotel garage. There were options nearby for the other car, but they involved having to move it periodically to avoid risk of tow, or pay for parking.
Couple
Lisa from Stanford, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and fitness room were open 24 hrs. Front desk people were very friendly.
They didn't go over the free shuttle service. I had to ask for a box of tissues, that part was ok, but the cleaning person I asked didn't speak english, and I didn't know spanish.

I was quite, breakfast was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
July 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nicely appointed and clean. The complimentary breakfast was a nice feature.
There was no restaurant or lounge in the hotel. Although the hotel was across a street from Lake Union, the surrounding area lacked establishments that would promote a lot of foot traffic at night. We would have preferred to stay closer to downtown.
Couple
Michael from Somerville, MA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and they were able to get us checked in 3 hours before checkin.
The breakfast.

It is out of the way just far enough to be out of the downtown noisy area but close enough that it doesn't take a day to get to visit everything. They have a complimentary shuttle that runs almost the entire day and you can schedule to be picked up at designated main attractions(space needle, pike place market, etc)

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness of the rooms, the knowledge and courtesy of staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suzhou, China
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed is good.
a little noise.

The price should be lower.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. View, location, free breakfast, free parking, free shuttle,
All great!

Loved it and the staff was FANTASTIC!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Yungping from Herndon, VA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, I found laundry room near my room, free to use. excellent. Breakfast is nice, not as good as 3 years ago when I stayed at same hotel, but compare to other hotel, it is still very good. parking is free which is not common in that area.
Couple
Roger from Enumclaw, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had everything. Spacious, clean room, great breakfast buffet, free covered parking, gym, indoor pool and Jacuzzi. It was also in a quiet neighborhood, yet close enough to walk to fine dining and the waterfront of Lake Union.
Not really

We will stay there again

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg