Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 9 of 163 hotels in Seattle
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suzhou, China
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed is good.
a little noise.

The price should be lower.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. View, location, free breakfast, free parking, free shuttle,
All great!

Loved it and the staff was FANTASTIC!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Yungping from Herndon, VA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, I found laundry room near my room, free to use. excellent. Breakfast is nice, not as good as 3 years ago when I stayed at same hotel, but compare to other hotel, it is still very good. parking is free which is not common in that area.
Couple
Roger from Enumclaw, WA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had everything. Spacious, clean room, great breakfast buffet, free covered parking, gym, indoor pool and Jacuzzi. It was also in a quiet neighborhood, yet close enough to walk to fine dining and the waterfront of Lake Union.
Not really

We will stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Closeness to good food and the fabulous Seattle Opera. We appreciated the shuttle to McCaw Hall.

Good hotel for our needs.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, Canada
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Garry from Portland, OR
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Centrally located, close to University district, bed very good, food at breakfast , so much better than se we've stayed in the past. Close to Ivars salmon house, where we had a fabulous dinner. Close to downtown. Close to freeways to get back to home on
Non

Rooms very nice, clean. Shower was great actually warm water. Decor really nice, view of Lake union

Business Traveler
Robert from Spokqne, WA
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is well located for my needs. Breakfast is quite good and has enough choices that one can eat a wholsome meal. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have stayed at the Lake Union Silver Cloud many times and will return. It is an easy bus ride to UW.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amelia from Beaverton, OR
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had all the amenities I could possibly want at a price I could afford.
The decor in the rooms was "gold" in the worst possible sense. For such a great hotel, the decor looked horribly out of date.

The staff were great, the view of the water lovely. Breakfast was ok, not great, not bad. Definitely more services and perks than I thought I could get at that price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. Shuttle bus very helpful for getting around, the gym the best I've seen in any hotel. The room had a separate bar sink and refrigerator. That was nice because I often bring food and don't like washing dishes in the bathroom sink.
I was surprised to find a gas fireplace in the room but it did not work. I was told it has to be on for several minutes before it would work - but it still did not. Despite that, the room was really nice and spacious. There was no fruit at breakfast.

Overall really nice. I would definitely go back.

Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg