Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 10 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Cordova, TN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fireplace, breakfast
Not really. Would have liked earlier shuttle service, but not a big deal

Great staff, good food, nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitzi from Spokane, WA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CINNAMON WAFFLES!
Pool was slightly chilly and hot tub wasn't really hot enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from San Diego, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about Silver Cloud Inn was awesome. The free shuttle, the free parking, the 24 hour complimentary fully stocked coffee and tea service, and many more amenities really made this an excellent value.
Nothing.

If your room is facing the lake, be aware that there is some noise from the seaplanes taking off.

Business Traveler
Connie from Friday Harbor, WA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness and the way the staff jumped to help in any way. The shuttle was always so helpful during our stay. The shuttle service was savvy to the time schedule and always quick to respond. We were very happy with the staff.Breakfast a 5 star.
The only thing was that the comforter was smelly and seemed dirty.
Couple
Darren from Vancouver, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Check-in front desk staff were very helpful & professional.
Breakfast ingredients were not readily available for items presented. Upon asking the front desk via telephone and the caterers, I found them unhelpful and bordering on unco-operative!
Group Traveler
Matthew from Puyallup, WA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
So many amenities were included: breakfast, shuttle, wifi, parking. It was great! The staff always greeted you as you entered the lobby. Staff were helpful and friendly.
I tried to schedule a shuttle pick up at 1030 pm, and they said the last shuttle had already left. However, when I left the hotel earlier in the day, they gave me the shuttle hours and it said 11 pm. The manager sent the shuttle back to pick me up.

I highly recommend this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Judith from Rochester, WA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The shuttle that ran to Seattle Center, free breakfast and free Wi-Fi.
Nothing

The staff was super friendly! Great hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
the room was beautiful although I upgraded to the suite.
no

Free shuttle to downtown seattle.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
November 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Unlike most hotels in downtown Seattle, this hotel offers free parking with a complementary shuttle service to downtown. Room was new, clean with all the perks like mini-fridge and microwave and even had a gas-fireplace. Comp breakfast was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, WA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
A great value for the area. Basic but clean and complete amenities. Awesome spa! Free parking and breakfast too! We had a great stay!
Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg