Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1150 Fairview Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union in Seattle

# 9 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Place, WA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pascale from Seaside, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything especially the convenient shuttle and the breakfast!
Nope

Great

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Troy, MT
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff the view everything was outstanding
no

The entire experience at the hotel was outstanding. The view from the 7th floor was fantastic. The staff was very personable and friendly. I took three senior ladies on this trip and they all were overly satisfied..OUTSTANDING!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got an upgrade on our room; that was an unexpected surprise. Great view of Lake Union. Shuttle server was great, but a few times we had to wait 20+ minutes due to traffic. Good coffee, and it was available all day.
Breakfast was okay, would like a bit more variety. It was basically the same each day.

Would definitely stay at this location again in the future.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
October 8, 2014
9.0
Free parking, free breakfast, free internet, and shuttle service
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ritchie from Folsom, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
staff was over the top helpfull

for me very good location for dinning

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
We were in town to go to a Mariners game so I appreciated the free shuttle service to a location walkable to Safeco Field. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. The decor was a little tired but that was irrelevant to me.
N/A

Breakfast was very satisfactory and convenient. The hotel was full but very quiet.

Couple
Scott from Wenatchee, WA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottaawa, Canada
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were fairly large and they served a full breakfast - eggs, sausage, muffins, fruit, crepes, waffles etc.. I also liked how they had a shuttle that takes you downtown.
The hotel should offer a shuttle service from and to the airport.
Reviews of Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silver Cloud Inn - Seattle Lake Union
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg