Silken Puerta Madrid

Silken Puerta Madrid in Madrid

Silken Puerta Madrid

Silken Puerta Madrid Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Juan Rizi, 5
Madrid 28027

Hotel Guest Rating for Silken Puerta Madrid in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Silken Puerta Madrid
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Silken Puerta Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silken Puerta Madrid

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(3)
Solo Traveler
Tim from Shelton, WA
July 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet
It is in a neighborhood with few services, ie: restrauants, etc.

It was a nice hotel in a business district. The hotel restaraunt was closed (Sunday), so I walked to find a restaraunt. There weren't many options in what I found.

Solo Traveler
Stefan from E.Northport, NY
April 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
there is a bus stop round the corner
I had to change three times my room- first had an extremely loud neighbor, next TV was out of order and the last was opposte to the lift-just poor

i had to change three times my room and at last I got a room oppostite of the lift-loud and noisy

Solo Traveler
Lan from Westminster, CA
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean and decent price
location is far from downtown
Couple
Chris from Shreveport, LA
September 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
The room was of high quality..
The size and quality of the television was lacking considering the rest of the room.

Great place. A little out of the way but close to public transport. Good WiFi. Friendly staff. Beautiful.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Phoenixville, PA
July 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Large and clean bathroom
Not in a good location. Airport shuttle only operates on weekdays. Gym equipment broken.

Ok if you're traveling for business and just staying during the weekdays. Otherwise, it would be much better to select a hotel closer to the center or at least closer to a metro stop.

Couple
Chris from Saint Paul, MN
March 3, 2011
Couple
2.0
Mold in the shower, dirty in general and nothing in the area.

Best thing is that this place is close to the airport.

Couple
Nathan from Roach, MO
October 20, 2010
Couple
10.0
Design-orientation, clean and modern space
proximity to Metro station . a decent uphill walk

A beautiful and friendly hotel. The Front Desk employees were helpful, the food & service was excellent and the room was very comfortable.

Reviews of Silken Puerta Madrid
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silken Puerta Madrid
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg