Silken Concordia Hotel

Silken Concordia Hotel in Barcelona

Silken Concordia Hotel

Silken Concordia Hotel Image
3 Star
Paralelo 115
Barcelona 08004
Check Rates and Availability at the Silken Concordia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Silken Concordia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Fraser, CO
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is difficult to single out what we liked best because we liked everything. Friendly staff. We left our luggage there because we came into town early. Great location. Comfortable beds. Quiet rooms. It was great!
There was nothing that we did not like. Everything was great.

The Concordia is in a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. We arrived in the morning and they let us leave our luggage. The metro is right there. The neighborhood is nice. The rooms were very nicely furnished with comfortable beds.

Couple
Carl from Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
August 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent, quality of the fitting and finish of the rooms is excellent.
They but is on the ground floor, you can hear conversations in the street and the vibrations of suitcases against the serated bricks
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
April 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location. Across the street from a metro with access to the key attractions within minutes. The staff spoke English very well.
The hotel was under construction at the time of my visit.

The metro stop is across the street with access to the key attractions like Las Rambala within minutes via metro. The hotel is modern and clean. The staff spoke English very well. There is a cafe 2 doors down from the hotel with excellent reasonably priced coffee and pastries.

Couple
Linda from Poolesville, MD
July 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
Excellent location near many restaurants. Subway right across the street. Clean comfortable room. Decent breakfast buffet.
Does not exchange money. Room faced inner courtyard, so did not get much natural light.

Excellent location near many restaurants and tapas bars. A subway stop was right across the street, making it easy to get to the waterfront attractions, Sagrada Familia, and many other tourist sites. The Barcelona Sants train station is just four stops away. The room was clean, comfortable, and modern with a nice bathroom. The breakfast buffet was decent, but somewhat limited at a cost of 9,50 euro. ...read more

Couple
Margaret from Arlington,VA
March 19, 2010
Couple
8.0
Restaurant was closed Monday, staff didn't recommend an option so we had to wander the neighborhood on our own.

Attractive, right across from metro stop, clean, relatively quiet, good bed.

Couple
Ellen from Houston,TX
October 21, 2009
Couple
9.0
Updated, very neat and clean. Great pillows!
Air conditioning system does not work well; had to put it on max. to get circulation.

We had an excellent stay. The hotel exceeded expectations. Decent size rooms (for Europe) and good size bathrooms. The staff was very efficient and provided helpful information upon request. Good location with metro access across street -not in tourist areas, but very central.

Solo Traveler
James from Punta Gorda,FL
March 19, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location!
It didnt have a swimming pool.

This hotel is a great hotel if you are a traveller who wants to get around easily. There was a metro/bus stop right outside the front door. The buffet was quite expensive but it was definitely good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert
July 4, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Very modern, great shower.
Safe did not work in room, passport, cash, credit were stolen.

I had asked for safe in room to be fixed. Sign in room said don't leave any valuables in room. I was pick pocketed of all ID, credit cards, cash and passport as result of having to carry.

Reviews of Silken Concordia Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Silken Concordia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg