Siete Islas

Siete Islas

Siete Islas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Valverde, 14
Madrid 28004

Hotel Guest Rating for Siete Islas in Madrid

# 18 of 1021 hotels in Madrid
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siete Islas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Siete Islas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siete Islas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
This was not a Hotel but a motel, that I would not recommend to anyone. At best 2*. Plus they charged extra for my daughter.
Solo Traveler
Georges from Miami, FL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent, I was in the center of the city.
The bed could be updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
narrow strict
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Newberg, OR
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location!
The Wifi was terrible! Avoid this place at all costs if you need a reliable internet connection, such as if you are working.Wifi is one of the most important things to me, so I can't really recommend this hotel despite the rooms being nice.
Couple
Cephas from Irvine, CA
August 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
No microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santiago, Chile
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely clean. Rooms were perfect. Breakfast was amazing. Staff was friendly and solved an issue we had with a cradle very efficiently.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Karmiel, Israel
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, great location
Bed could be better
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 4, 2015
9.0
Very modern hotel in very central location in area that has seen recent transformation while just off a main avenue.
The street arriving is very narrow and can get jammed with traffic. The area is mixed, but fine.

An interesting concept hotel with very modern features in public areas while mixing a traditional design with modern in the actual rooms.

Couple
Juan from Asuncion, Paraguay
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent Rooms. Good Staff Service. Very nice Hotel well Placed a 50m away from Gran Via Avenue. Free Internet.
Nothing to Complain. Excellent attention.

Next Time in Madrid I will stay here again. Easy access to Subway Station. Excellent!

Solo Traveler
David from Chesterfield, VA
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location of this hotel was great for me; I wanted to be in the Chueca neighborhood, where there is plenty around to see and do and very close to a metro stop.
The bed and bedding were not as comfortable as I would have expected.
Reviews of Siete Islas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siete Islas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.