7 Islas Hotel

7 Islas Hotel

7 Islas Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Valverde, 14
Madrid 28004

Hotel Guest Rating for 7 Islas Hotel in Madrid

See Most Popular hotels in Madrid
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
7 Islas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the 7 Islas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 7 Islas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not a clean so a couple of cocoroaches Hotel also the beds were uncomfortable to hard beds also the bath old need renovations completly worth hotel I stay not recomended
My wife also hate this we move the second night to a better hotel lso chippest
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Staff
Location
Couple
Brenda from North Vancouver, Canada
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. We were close to all the major attractions.
&
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Israel, Israel
March 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Duke from Reno, NV
January 17, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Moreland Hills, OH
November 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lobby was inviting and staff were welcoming
More like 2.5 stars than 4, highly over valued for the money. Location was a savior
Couple
Sarah from Herndon, VA
November 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms are small and outdated but clean. Shower head was broken
Couple
Patricia from Philadelphia, PA
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The patio was a fantastic way to start and finish the evening, the room was big and comfortable and the bathroom was perfect for 2 people.
Parking was not available on the street and the hotel did not offer a discount at the garage across the street. Parking fees were expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the hotel is located close to city center.
the hotel wifi was extremely weak...like nonexistent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
This was not a Hotel but a motel, that I would not recommend to anyone. At best 2*. Plus they charged extra for my daughter.
Reviews of 7 Islas Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 7 Islas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.