Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
391 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

# 8 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AP
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Extremely friendly staff, great breakfast. Old western architecture added to our experience
wifi was useless. It worked 2 times during our weeklong stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
July 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Tucson, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, very clean, quiet and a breakfast buffet with anything and everything you could possibly want and the price super reasonable. We were pleasantly surprised and actually booked rooms for the following holiday weekend.
The bed would be great if it had a 2" memory foam on top of the mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Rimrock, AZ
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean and roomy
Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast was very good, a step above the normal 'hot breakfast' offered today. They had many selections of hot and cold options, all were very well prepared.
There was blood splatters on our bathroom wall, the shower curtain (up very high) and the side of the mattress. Which made for an eerie feeling. However, we never mentioned it to staff, it wasn't that repulsive.

could use a better cleaning, like a deep cleaning. Breakfast was great, the staff was very kind and accommodating. We have stayed here in the past and will come back again. The location is off of Fry Blvd not too far from the main gate for Ft. Huachuca. It is in a great spot for the older part of Sierra Vista, the mall and newer things are a little drive away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. We would definitely stay there again even with some of the minor issues. The rooms are large which was nice for a family of four.
Just a couple of minor things. They need to have more than one trash can in the room, new shower heads, new beds, more outlets and add another mirror to the room. The pool wasn't heated and the hot tub was not working. Weak wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super staff from Lakeisha checking us in to Inge preparing her awesome breakfasts. The hotel was comfortable, very clean, very quiet, Wi-Fi was good; the grounds were super clean and we'd stay there again!
Couple
Carolyn from Peever, SD
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rented double queen rooms and they were open spacious clean rooms. Friendly staff and very nice breakfast area.
Was satisfied in all areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hot breakfast was great. Eggs, pancakes/waffles, and sausage. Plus yogurt with granola, pastries, cereals, fruit and different juices to choose from.
No elevator (although it's only 2 floors). All rooms are outside facing so there was quite a bit of noise with people going in/out of rooms. Our room door was stuck and really difficult to open.

The hotel was what I expected for the price. Great hot breakfast in the mornings, very friendly staff, comfortable room.

Reviews of Sierra Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.