Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
391 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

# 7 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paul from Elk Grove, CA
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff is very friendly and very helpful. This hotel is in the top 3 rankings in the area. You can tell that the person that is in charge of putting together the breakfast really takes their time to give their guests a great experience.
Slow Internet

the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and very spacious and great effort is put in in making your stay comfortable. This is a place I will always stay at when I'm in Sierra Vista. The price of the hotel is well worth the value that you get considering that is free breakfast is also included.

Couple
William from Mannford, OK
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Beautiful room, clean, excellent free breakfast.
The wifi didn't work and the television was not HD.

They put us in a room at the back where wifi wouldn't reach. The desk clerk acted like she was trying to help, but it should be obvious to her and the motel that wifi doesn't reach the back rooms. It's time for hotels to quit screwing around with wifi and get it right. Also, advertising flat-panel TV is misleading if it's not HD.

Business Traveler
Colby from Gilbert, AZ
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
How large the room was.
Very old cracking paint. Nasty tile in the bathroom. Soap scum in the grout joints. Had them replace 3 remote controls and the 4th still hardly worked. The key cards expired or something every day. Had to get new key cards daily.not a 2.5 star. Bad!

I've been in better motel 6 hotels. Would never recommend this hotel as a two and a half star one maybe.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Wasilla, AK
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and organized
Well we didnt get to experience the complimentary breakfast because we had to leave early. But Im sure it was great!!

Very satisfied with everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean, quiet atmosphere. Love the outside sitting areas. Friendly staff.
The weight room is too warm with no fans. Ran out of towels in there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Leonard Wood, MO
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It is one of the top quality hotels in this area and I liked the oasis feeling to the patio.

I had an issue with my booking and payed twice due to an error of one of the staff members. As soon as they found out the manager did everything she could to fix the problem ASAP. She was very understand and very helpful. She is the reason my stay there was peaceful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access, central location
n/a

Would have been nice to know the hot tub was being serviced that day and night before we got there but what can one do, right?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sierra Suites
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg