Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
391 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

# 7 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Wasilla, AK
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and organized
Well we didnt get to experience the complimentary breakfast because we had to leave early. But Im sure it was great!!

Very satisfied with everything.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean, quiet atmosphere. Love the outside sitting areas. Friendly staff.
The weight room is too warm with no fans. Ran out of towels in there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Leonard Wood, MO
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It is one of the top quality hotels in this area and I liked the oasis feeling to the patio.

I had an issue with my booking and payed twice due to an error of one of the staff members. As soon as they found out the manager did everything she could to fix the problem ASAP. She was very understand and very helpful. She is the reason my stay there was peaceful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access, central location
n/a

Would have been nice to know the hot tub was being serviced that day and night before we got there but what can one do, right?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erika from Douglas, AZ
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff are VERY helpful without being intrusive. The lobby is very pretty. Room was clean and comfortable also. Courtyards were relaxing and pretty. Pool was a great place to relax.

Neighboring restaurant was good at an inexpensive price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was good. I travel with autistic child, felt like they could have accomidated this better. Most hotels do.
This hotel is NOT a 3 star and I hate it when hotels overrate themselves. By any standard it was not a 3 star. I travel all te time and know the Differance.

If this is a 1.5 or two star hotel, the grade would be better. This is a real misrepresentation on star rating.

Couple
James from Valley Center, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sierra Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg