Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

Sierra Suites

Sierra Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
391 East Fry Boulevard
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Suites in Sierra Vista

# 7 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erika from Douglas, AZ
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff are VERY helpful without being intrusive. The lobby is very pretty. Room was clean and comfortable also. Courtyards were relaxing and pretty. Pool was a great place to relax.

Neighboring restaurant was good at an inexpensive price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was really friendly. Breakfast was good. I travel with autistic child, felt like they could have accomidated this better. Most hotels do.
This hotel is NOT a 3 star and I hate it when hotels overrate themselves. By any standard it was not a 3 star. I travel all te time and know the Differance.

If this is a 1.5 or two star hotel, the grade would be better. This is a real misrepresentation on star rating.

Couple
James from Valley Center, CA
March 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Much more private, higher class of service for a small price than staying at the regular Sierra hotel.

Clean, great staff, loved the sauna outside by the pool! Quiet, private, worth the short drive to Tombstone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Maricopa, AZ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Traveling with kids, I had to pay an additional $10. to have double queen beds instead of one king bed. The room had plenty of space for all our needs and the staff was friendly.
Breakfast was not too bad. Could have been better.
Couple
Dorothy from Mesa, AZ
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

Very slow check-in even though we were the only ones in line. No apologies. Said no room ready - at 3:00 pm, but found one. Breakfast OK, but not quickly replenished and not set out well to avoid congestion.

Joe from Scottsdale, AZ
January 28, 2014
3.0
Lobby
Pictures of two double beds on priceline site but only was given one king then flack at front desk to get two beds. Twoish star small rooms but a three star lobby.Contacting princeline customer support was useless, noone wanted to accomdate my purchase.
Reviews of Sierra Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg