Sierra Lodge

Sierra Lodge

Sierra Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3540 Main Street
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Lodge in Mammoth Lakes

# 11 of 244 hotels in Mammoth Lakes
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge from Norwalk, CT
April 10, 2017
Couple
1.0
N/a
Checked forecast 2 days prior to trip and forecast was good. Checked forecast the day before and reports mentioned rain, several feet of snow, and 50-65mph damaging winds with wind gusts of 100mph. Hotel would not postpone or issue refund.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 16, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verna from Tujunga, CA
February 9, 2017
10.0
kitchenette and the breakfast. Made it so easy to get ready and go boarding. No need to stop on the way to the hill.
the spa wasn't open. but there was a blizzard so I guess that's understandable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paramount, CA
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the kitchenette with sink, refrigerator, microwave, plates, forks/spoons, dish wash liquid, paper towels, very considerate. Room is spacious. Very quiet even with heating on. Jaccuzzi is a plus.
Breakfast with a little more proteins, such as eggs or sausages, will be great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kalid from Aliso Viejo, CA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raimundo from Union City, CA
September 23, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
September 16, 2016
10.0
Very spacious and clean room.
Know there is no AC (we didn't need it). Decor was older, but rooms were very clean.
Solo Traveler
James from Corona, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Bakersfield, CA
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice amount of space, comfortable bed, quiet. Good breakfast served at 7am which is good for skiiers who want to get an early start. Yes, it's Continental but they have a good variety. Check in check out was the quickest I've ever had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Things I didn't expect (because I didn't read the description?): covered parking, bigger room, pull out sofa bed, mini kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave, small sink and table. These were nice additions and increased the room value for the price.
I didn't mind it, but the rooms are a bit dated. Still, I would stay here again for sure.
Reviews of Sierra Lodge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.