Sierra Lodge

Sierra Lodge

Sierra Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3540 Main Street
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Hotel Guest Rating for Sierra Lodge in Mammoth Lakes

# 8 of 327 hotels in Mammoth Lakes
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sierra Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sierra Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Corona, CA
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Bakersfield, CA
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice amount of space, comfortable bed, quiet. Good breakfast served at 7am which is good for skiiers who want to get an early start. Yes, it's Continental but they have a good variety. Check in check out was the quickest I've ever had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Things I didn't expect (because I didn't read the description?): covered parking, bigger room, pull out sofa bed, mini kitchen area with refrigerator, microwave, small sink and table. These were nice additions and increased the room value for the price.
I didn't mind it, but the rooms are a bit dated. Still, I would stay here again for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jooyeon from Cary, NC
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very kind staff Old room but clean and comfort Kitchenette
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room is clean with microwave and fridge.
Couple
Sally from Christchurch, New Zealand
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great information on the area by the owner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynnette from Santa Barbara, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The mini kitchen was great, and the rooms were large enough for 4 people and ski gear. The staff was super nice. It's a great location downtown on the main street and just down from the village. Shuttle stop right out front.
Couple
Melissa from Chula Vista, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great "ski lodge" type atmosphere. Liked the fireside room. Short walk to village. Kitchenette was great.
Continental breakfast could have used some protein choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
July 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is good. The room was quiet.
The late afternoon clerk was not very interested in helping us to getoriented to the town. There is no elevator.

It is a throwback to the '70's.

Couple
Michael from Murrieta, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience, Price, Amenities and the room was roomy and the bed and bedding were very comfortable. Best night sleep my wife had enjoyed on our entire trip. Parking is free and covered.
There is no elevator and being on the second floor it was a job to get our luggage up to our room.
Reviews of Sierra Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sierra Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.