Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bargersville, IN
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
first room we were given had no comforter, the sheets had dirt on them and the deadbolt on the door would not lock. Went back to desk and was "upgraded" to room rip in the couch iron stain on floor and bugs in bed next morning. It sucked. Won't stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We lived the location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Good Stay
Couple
James from Clarksburg, WV
April 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel was fine just stayed the one night worked out great
no
Richard from Stevens Point, WI
April 4, 2016
2.0
Price
Lack of maintenance. The grounds had lots of litter. Room had old furniture. The beds were awful.
Couple
Stephen from Fort Worth, TX
April 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Toilet seat very loose and about to fall off toilet. shower faucet handle loose and water temp would not stay where you set it.
Joseph from Wickenburg, AZ
March 24, 2016
4.0
Price.
No coffee, mattresses are WAY past life usefulness.Needs better upkeep
Couple
Alex from Los Angeles, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
Locations, i was using the fields for the weekend.
I got there and you guys did not have my reservations on file. After an hour of you being on the phone i called and got it faxed over. Then you gave me a room that smelled like smoke. Then the new room had a super weak shower. Staff was nice though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Lots of space; separate living room & kitchen
felt dirty. The mattress was supposed to be a King, but they booked all the non-smoking rooms, so they gave us a handicap room with a Full sized bed & it felt like two box springs put together.
Couple
Karen from Laveen, AZ
February 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean. Lots of food options available.
They lost my reservation. I felt very frustrated that I drove from Arizona and had to wait around because someone made a error and he me booked for last month. So I asked if they had a room that I rent or give me other options. Finally it was found Rude..
Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.