Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, ID
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We LOVED that it had TWO bedrooms on opposite sides with the main area in between. AC worked fantastic, not much noise, nice front lobby, customer service was very good as well. There's a big park next door (just east of the hotel) and plenty of parking.
Free internet was ONLY available in the lobby. We thought it was accessible in ALL areas, including our room, but was not. Also not enough towels were provided and we had to keep checking at the front desk for more. Key cards also had to be reprogrammed.

We would love to stay here again! Nice area, we felt safe, and easy location to find and get to. Loved the large refrigerator and microwave and televisions in each room to satisfy viewing preferences.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Moldy shower curtains missing conditionerscratchy/stained towels rock hard beds dingy decor broken crib ripped comforter box tvs Allergic reaction
Family Traveling with Teens
Frankie from Hesperia, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have never walk in a hotel and walk out in least five minutes for check in the staff that greeted me was very kind to my needs she gave me just what I ask Thank you for a very pleasant stay
Sorry the carpet out dated and just a little paint and bedding sure do the work just a little up date
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Milford, PA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Drains clogged in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Venice, CA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms are great on the whole
Cleaning seemed to be an issue. Every day long lines if people at reception with no towels or toilet paper. No wifi in rooms. Has kitchen but no cutlery or pans to use it....

If you are staying a long time expect to bring all utensils and toilet paper

Group Traveler
John from Bellingham, WA
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very friendly staff who were flexible and friendly in finding accommodations for my group. My room turned out to be a fully equipped suite which was quite the pleasant surprise.
Found a couple guys messing around with my trailer around 4am (I had planned on getting an early start). In defense of the hotel, this could happen just about anywhere in Vegas.
Couple
John from Anaheim, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Customer service was great. Room was clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Holbrook, AZ
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It fit my expectations for the type of rooms and the price that I was looking to pay. It provided the space and the facilities: 2 bathrooms, kitchen, and living area that I needed for my family.
It was old carpet that needed to be replaced; cleaning could be an option, but the flooring replacement tile or wood would probably be best.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Orem, UT
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms are very spacious. It's nice to have the separate bedrooms and the whole kitchen.
It's pretty far from the strip if you are wanting to go there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Orem, UT
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
GOOD SPACE GOOD AIR CONDITIONING
GYM SUCKS TOO SMALL
Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.