Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from South Gate, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
it's also a public housing and they didn't have kitchen utensils to use. Smells very old and bed might have bed bugs. I gave cleanness a low rate due to the bed bugs but the cleaning crew was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trinna from Mapleton, UT
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is comfortable and budget friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Trenton, UT
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Having a kitchen in the room
The whole run aroundvfrom the hotel. Nothing in the hotel rooms worked, bugs were everywhere, and the fridge didnt work. I was switch to 3 different rooms. And the floor in 1 room smelled of dog pee so bad we couldnt sleep all night. I did like anything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet room
Too far from my convention
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Located near distination.
Beds noisy, sofa warn out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool and multiple bedrooms
The beds were extremely hard. We had trouble sleeping on them each night. We also asked housekeeping to skip cleaning and just leave us more towels and another pillow. They skipped us but never left towels nor pillows.

I liked the location. We didn't want to be near the strip. We got a suite for the same price as a room on the strip. It was nice to have multiple bedrooms, and bathrooms and a kitchen. The furniture seemed old and some of the laminate was peeling off. The TVs and BEDS (ESPECIALLY THE BEDS) need to be updated.

Business Traveler
Gary from Fullerton, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and clean
They have an extended stay for lower income people
Business Traveler
Gordon from Las Vegas, NV
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean. Convenient location.
Walls are not very sound proof. I could hear people upstairs thumping around and cars idling in the parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Suite was huge didn't even expect two full bedrooms and bathrooms
beds had no comforters during a freezing cold night. Thankfully heater worked well. Also seemed to be wiring issues as the light switches would only turn on the lights once in awhile??

standard chain hotel set up but the size of rooms is great for the price. Having a full kitchen is added bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dacia from Casper, WY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The PooL Was Nice And The Hot Tub
The Room Want Very Clean, The Couch Needs Replaced. There Was Alot Of Drug Activity...After Dark. Ice Machine Didn't Work. The House keepers Knocked At 8 Am Check Out Isn't Till noon. One Of TheRemotes Didn't Have Batteries. Need Card For laundry
Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.