Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

Siena Suites Hotel

Siena Suites Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6555 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122

Hotel Guest Rating for Siena Suites Hotel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siena Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siena Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room has good space with two TV's
The TV's were ancient. One of them did not work very well and I couldn't even shut it off without having to unplug it. Tables in the room were really old and worn out.
Business Traveler
Luis from Yuma, AZ
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm here for business purposes. Excellent location with convenient for places.Love the room layouts with full kitchenette.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very inexpensive and spacious. The room was large with a big kitchen. The young lady who checked me in was very friendly and attentive.
The location was not optimal and the surrounding businesses and people were, for lack of a better word, a little scary. The room seemed to have an unpleasant odor which made me question the cleanliness, although it did seem fairly clean. Carpet dirty.

The property is huge. Make sure you check in, then drive to the location of your room. I didn't and it took me a while walking around to locate my building/room. And the neighborhood is not great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very spacious. Refrigerator and full kitchen, new appliances.
Bedding and carpeting in need of update.
Group Traveler
Ervita from Golden Valley, AZ
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location was good, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
furniture was very worn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Being an extended stay, the hotel had a large number of interesting men milling about the property, including a man spitting in his room with his door open and shirt off while watching TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was very nice and the young lady who helped us with our reservation was so friendly and a pleasure to talk with the grounds were nicely taken care of. and the surrounding businesses made it easy to get things if needed
so the room was great in size and it was nice to have 2 t.v.'s but thats where the good stops. the carpeting and couch need to replaced . the beds were bad as well woke up with a very sore back. room had a bad smell as well but candles worked for the smel
Solo Traveler
Betty from Sacramento, CA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kent from Sand Springs, OH
October 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis, AZ
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Has a full kitchen a spacious living room
Carpets were dirty
Reviews of Siena Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siena Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg