The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection

The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1505 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Hotel Guest Rating for The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection in Chapel Hill

# 4 of 11 hotels in Chapel Hill
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
August 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
I visit the area often and this my favorite hotel.
The room service menu lacks variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
SOOO nice. We had a great stay.
Couple
Richard from Trenton, NJ
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free fruit and water
No bathroom fan No usb charger in room No pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff and feeling you received upon walking through the door.
The pillows - we needed to ask for more which were waiting for us when we returned but even with 2 each they went flat.
Couple
Anissa from Raleigh, NC
February 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wow! Exquisite, beautiful place! We were so impressed with the beauty of this hotel! The staff treated us so nicely, we felt so welcomed and taken care of! So clean and elegant!
I truly had NO complaints!!
Couple
David from Greenville, NC
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed
Couple
Robert from Williamston, NC
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and staff was nice
Didn't see or have vending/ice machine on my floor. BEDSHEETS WERE Not CHANGED. Microwave in rooms would been nice also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Southampton, NJ
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, clean, nicely decorated, great location
Some parts were under renovation but it did not detract. Some staff not as knowledgable about dinner options in the area as I would have expected for a hotel of that calbire
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast is overpriced
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 27, 2015
Large rooms with modern well done furniture and decorating. Beautiful marble in the bathrooms made it feel like a spa but they should have upgraded the shower heads. We had a large king size bed that was both beautiful and comfortable.
Reviews of The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Siena Hotel, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.