Siegel Slots And Suites

Siegel Slots And Suites

Siegel Slots And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
5011 East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Siegel Slots And Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Siegel Slots And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegel Slots And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Siegel Slots And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Echo, MN
March 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
None
They closed their doors before 9:00pm so we could not stay there and yet charged our credit card. Why are they still on your list?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was a very bad place to stay, i will not stay here again. Very bad customer service from beggining to end. The staff was smoking, cursing, and wearing unnapropriate clothing for front desk. Too much to note. I did not feel safe here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They cancelled my reservation upon arriving in the hotel front desk telling me I don't have reservation on that day looking for their computer almost half an hour cannot find my reservation paper not recommended this kind of hotel to people want to stay .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vale, OR
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Manger was nice.
Employee wouldn't stick around to get me towels since it was her break. I came back 1 hour later and she now she tells me she has no towels. We got 1 set of towels for the 3 nights staying here. Would not recommend
Couple
Ray from Sylmar, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Had a pool.
Upon arrival, the clerk had no record of my registration. Spent 20 minutes trying to locate it then another 30 mintues waiting while printing out my forms and helping other customers.

The bathroom door did not close shut even remotely. There was no hot running water, only cold. Could not take a shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Los Angeles, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
No good customer services rooms are dirty air didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Romeo P from Stockton, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
The furnitures are terrible, the door key did not work. No blankets in the bed. I call the front desk to brink some blanket in the room,no one came.
Group Traveler
Florentino from Palmdale, CA
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good costumer service
The area.
Group Traveler
Bryant from Prescott, AZ
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Horrible location and terrible hot rooms.
The room was 100+ degrees. Bad location. Bad service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was boiling hot took all night to cool down and bathrooms were dirty no curtains on the windows so sun was blaring in by 5am.
Reviews of Siegel Slots And Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Siegel Slots And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.