Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Plant City, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and ability to walk to just about anywhere we wanted to go.
Rusty shelf in restroom, handicap shower caused water to get all over floor because shower curtain not long enough, very noisy through walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Lakeland, FL
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed here for the entire weekend and it was perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My wife and I were delighted with the peaceful atmosphere in and around the area where this Hotel is located. Parking is excellent, great places to eat, very nice pool! Great Hotel for a relaxing vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valencia from Columbus, GA
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Upon arrival it was earlier than check in I had my 3 sons and was extremely tired. Nataly the front desk clerk accompanied me with a smile!
no

Great stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manish from Kissimmee, FL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel has a great location. Walking to some restaurants, movie theater etc. No carpet in rooms is excellent.
Ants in the room and very bad and uncomfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
On the day we arrived in hotel I saw hair in sink and in bath tub. That was gross. From next day onwards the room and bath were cleaned properly but the damage was already done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Caracas, FL
January 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was huge and very confortable
The night shift staff was so rude. Location was not that good, very far from airport

The rooms are very spacious and confortable. The location was not as i spected because i wanted to be close to the airport and is far from it. The staff was so rude, i needed a 2 bed room and they said they also had a king bedroom, so i nicely asked if she could check if there were another room or if there was a posibility of an extra bed and she told me "do you think i had beds behind me?" and the worst thing is that she was the manager. ...read more

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg