Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Soap and shampoo my favorite brand
service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds and pillows were super comfortable.
Rooms were very basic. I didnt feel it was worth the value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We booked with Shula but upon check in we were told the hotel was sold out and sent us down the road to their sister hotel the Indigo that was half a star point higher. The hotel was not 4 stars and more like 3.
The hotel was still run down but only masked by modern decor. The idea of a boutique hotel feeling was maybe 75% there. The chair in the room was rather unstable and by safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice, renovated rooms.
Older bathroom, ugly dirty like tiles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Saltillo, MS
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent. The staff was very friendly on all levels. Everyone we met was kind and eager to assist and always smiling. That meant a lot and went a long way with my family. Thank you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Plant City, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and ability to walk to just about anywhere we wanted to go.
Rusty shelf in restroom, handicap shower caused water to get all over floor because shower curtain not long enough, very noisy through walls.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Lakeland, FL
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed here for the entire weekend and it was perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My wife and I were delighted with the peaceful atmosphere in and around the area where this Hotel is located. Parking is excellent, great places to eat, very nice pool! Great Hotel for a relaxing vacation.
Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.