Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nohman from Ashburn, VA
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free parking
Couple
Pedro from Miami, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
I do not like the hotel because the installations are old
the hotel was restyled for a more modern time
Couple
Lori from Miami Gardens, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS NESTLED RIGHT IN THE MIDST OF EVERYTHING, SHOPS, MOVIES, RESTAURANTS. VERY COZY SPOT.
NOT AT ALL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clewiston, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The place was clean and roomy.
no microwave:(
Couple
Diane from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and nicely furnished.
Lighting motion sensor was outside the bathroom door, so the lights turned off frequently at very inconvenient times.
Couple
Zachary from Willemstad, Curacao
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's location and the privacy. It was not noisy We also liked the service at the frontdesk.
When we checked inn we first got one of the rooms at the third floor behind the exit door. We did not like that room at all. It was like you were isolated. Gladly enough we got another room after we express our dissapointment about the first room.
Couple
Stephanie from Miami, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location. It's the only decent hotel in the area. The burgers at the restaurant are good but no room service
No room service, check in not avalible Till almost 6. Keys diddnt work 3 times. Loud hallways and can hear everything in the halls. No king beds and double beds were almost twins. Tiny beds. No warm water for the shower
Couple
Kianya from Burlington, NJ
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The art and convenience of the restaurant in the hotel.
No

I would definitely stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
October 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
It took the staff 1 hour and 45 minutes to find a room and check me in. A couple with 4 kids asked room with 2 beds, the staff told him none only King, come back in the morning to get a double. i got room with 1/2 hr later with two beds,

He gets a room that he did not want with a King bed for 4 kids,' they gave me a room with 2 beds for me and my other half. what sense did that make. I spoke to the front desk staff and informed him that the couple with 4 kids wanted a room with two beds for their 4 kids you gave them a King. Myself and my Other half (2) people gets a room with 2 beds after the couple with 4 kids was told they only had rooms with King. ...read more

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.