Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from Sugarloaf Key, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the football photos and the memories they brought back. The wood flooring in the room and the big nice feel to the furniture. There was a problem with the check out time of a group. I was called, informed, a discount was applied. Overall very nice
Couple
Grisel from Tampa, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. It's overpriced. The staff is terrible. No customer service experience. Very trashy.
The rooms are too hot. The staff is rude. The restaurant downstairs is poor in service. Food was not cooked to our liking. We asked for a med/rare steak and received a well done almost burnt steak.

Arriving at this hotel we valet our car. The next morning we asked for it and it was crashed! They did nothing to help us out. We paid our nights in full price and they cleaned they're hand and said the crash was our problem! Stay away from this hotel!! Nothing good about it!! Worst experience I've ever had in my life! Would not recommend it!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very loud in hallways

Did not live up to 3 & 1/2 stars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. They were very friendly and didn't make you feel like "just a guest".
None.

This hotel is a nice change from your everyday hotels. The wood floor made me feel like the place was more clean than a hotel with carpet. My room made me feel at home. The hotel was about a five minute drive from the expressway and at least 2 minutes from fast-food places, banks, and grocery store. Very accommodating area. Again, the staff were exceptional!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was renovated very nicely.
We had to wait to check in because the room was not ready. Check-in time is supposed to be 3:00 and we got our room at 3:45. Also, the beds were not very comfortable.
Couple
Terri from Oxford, OH
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful!! and you could walk to everything!! Also it doesn't say anything online about your free hot breakfast, it was delicious !!
nothing at all...only thing I would have changed is that if I could have stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location to the highway.
The rooms were extremely dusty, with stained curtains/headboard, COCKROCHES, and hair in the corners of the bathroom floor.

When you first get the hotel things are nice at first glance, then after being in the room you suddenly realizes things are not as nice as they seem. The floors in the room were great, but that's about were the compliments stop. There's just a lot of little things about this hotel that is very either just plain out unsanitary, or just not nicest thing to see. Not to mention they nickel and dime you for everything you do. ...read more

Couple
Jose from Homestead, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sreenath from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very poor front staff who serviced to check in hotels Not friendly and not much manners at all

They checked us in at 5 PM while we were supposed to check in few mins later 3 PM. Staff neither feels sorry nor expresses any of this. We have been waiting in lobby for 90 minutes with no updates till we kept on asking. Finally we went to the room and i see room service still working on it.

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 69 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg