Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Galina from Woodstock Valley, CT
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a very nice sleep as the bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet.
The padding under the sheets was torn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Girls in check in were really professional, the room was clean and smell good :)
I call room service to find out how to open the shower and the guy was trying to be helpful but i felt bad when he told me sorry i have never seen the showers before, please give your coworkers a tour or maybe a complimentary day in one of the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noone explain any features of the hotel. Pool, Restaurant, check out time, etc.Noise level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
We loved the cleanliness and wood floors in the rooms.
Pool was broken and we couldn't swim. We were very disappointed.
Couple
Xianyong from Vienna, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious rooms and great location
I found hair on the pillows when i checked in and table lamp has been collecting dust for a while
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a place to get some sleep and a shower.
For the price they charged, the room as old and not as clean as we had hoped. Noise leaked from other rooms and lots of hall noise. Don't understand the three star rating, more like a 1.5 - 2.0 star.
Couple
Dana from Sugarloaf Key, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the football photos and the memories they brought back. The wood flooring in the room and the big nice feel to the furniture. There was a problem with the check out time of a group. I was called, informed, a discount was applied. Overall very nice
Couple
Grisel from Tampa, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. It's overpriced. The staff is terrible. No customer service experience. Very trashy.
The rooms are too hot. The staff is rude. The restaurant downstairs is poor in service. Food was not cooked to our liking. We asked for a med/rare steak and received a well done almost burnt steak.

Arriving at this hotel we valet our car. The next morning we asked for it and it was crashed! They did nothing to help us out. We paid our nights in full price and they cleaned they're hand and said the crash was our problem! Stay away from this hotel!! Nothing good about it!! Worst experience I've ever had in my life! Would not recommend it!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very loud in hallways

Did not live up to 3 & 1/2 stars

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 23 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.