Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Diane from Ellenwood, GA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathaline from Bremerton, WA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Beautiful floors in the rooms makes it feel luxurious. The bed was comfortable.
3 separate encounters with 3 different staff that when I needed assistance they said they would help and explained what they could do but then did not do it! No follow thru after confirmation made my stay very inconvenient and frustrated.

Location is great but my customer service experiences were very unfortunate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Jamaica
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best, most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Loved the French Bistro type restaurant. Easy access to all rooms with complimentary parking.
No!

I love the location of this hotel as it has the feel of being in a lovely, green village with all sorts of restaurants,shops and facilities within walking distance. Being very close and with easy access to the Palmetto Expressway is also a very big plus for me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luis from Miami, FL
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
very lean, friendly staff
room bathroom shower was very hard to operate, bed had a kind of slope in the middla

very good location, too bad hotel had no room service

Solo Traveler
Celia from Doral, FL
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The restaurant/sports bar on location.
The entrance of the hotel was not appealing or attractive and the hotel on a whole needs some upgrading/modernizing.

Shulas is good for the business traveler who isn't looking for too much style and comfort. The hotel entrance and lobby area need to enhanced/modernized and made more attractive and appealing. Until I got to my room, which was fine. Although the hotel deserves its 3 star rating, it's more like a 3 star moderate instead of upscale. I did appreciate that there is lots of parking which one can access without going through the lobby. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Debra from Jacksonville, FL
August 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to alot of area's.
Need more lighten at night. Some area's are dark when walking back from local places near the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Alex from Decatur, IL
July 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Workout facility was great and included in the rate. Free parking.
Rooms were dusty (hard wood floors). Found a bedbug in my room.

Was an OK 3-star hotel. Like most hotels, they seem to be struggling with bedbug issues. A sad sign of the times.

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 75 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg