Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Very loud in hallways

Did not live up to 3 & 1/2 stars

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinsman, OH
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
lights and air on , when I entered the room, clean and spacey _,room was cool and no fumbling for the light switches ,
Yes. only One elevator

clean showers and curtain. room drapes funtional , air conditioner, was on and room was cool, lights were on , so no fumbling , coffee machine , in room, separate toilet from sink, and roomy, great desk and lay out, did not stay for breakfast, lobby roomy and 2 levels, parking near entrance,

Group Traveler
Julia from Fayetteville, GA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly
We had four guest and they gave us a king so three people had to share a king bed and had to get to know each other quickly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. They were very friendly and didn't make you feel like "just a guest".
None.

This hotel is a nice change from your everyday hotels. The wood floor made me feel like the place was more clean than a hotel with carpet. My room made me feel at home. The hotel was about a five minute drive from the expressway and at least 2 minutes from fast-food places, banks, and grocery store. Very accommodating area. Again, the staff were exceptional!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Jamaica
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Best, most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Loved the French Bistro type restaurant. Easy access to all rooms with complimentary parking.
No!

I love the location of this hotel as it has the feel of being in a lovely, green village with all sorts of restaurants,shops and facilities within walking distance. Being very close and with easy access to the Palmetto Expressway is also a very big plus for me.

Christian from Sag Harbnor, NY
April 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was renovated very nicely.
We had to wait to check in because the room was not ready. Check-in time is supposed to be 3:00 and we got our room at 3:45. Also, the beds were not very comfortable.
Couple
Terri from Oxford, OH
March 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was beautiful!! and you could walk to everything!! Also it doesn't say anything online about your free hot breakfast, it was delicious !!
nothing at all...only thing I would have changed is that if I could have stayed longer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location to the highway.
The rooms were extremely dusty, with stained curtains/headboard, COCKROCHES, and hair in the corners of the bathroom floor.

When you first get the hotel things are nice at first glance, then after being in the room you suddenly realizes things are not as nice as they seem. The floors in the room were great, but that's about were the compliments stop. There's just a lot of little things about this hotel that is very either just plain out unsanitary, or just not nicest thing to see. Not to mention they nickel and dime you for everything you do. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 19, 2014
10.0
Location was great and easy to find! The rooms were very nice,clean and the bed was so comfy!!
The valet was nonexistent at night

I was pleasantly surprised! I noticed that the lobby and hallways of the hotel were a little outdated so I was worried that the room would be as well but it very modern! I especially loved the hardwood floors!! I hate girls rooms that have carpet and it is very rare to find wood floors. The guy at the front desk was very friendly and do was the valley(when they were there) overall, evening was great and I will stay again next year if it's available ...read more

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(11 - 20 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg