Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hai from West Chester, OH
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice area very clean safe would recommend this resort
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Mark from Boca Raton, FL
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Lots of places in walking distance. Hotel has wood floors - no worrying about dirty carpet smells. Very clean. Very nice an accommodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noone explain any features of the hotel. Pool, Restaurant, check out time, etc.Noise level.
Business Traveler
Jesus from Beaumont, TX
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel
The menú in the restaurant is very expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was okay, nothing special. 2.5 star at best for that price. Near lots of restaurants in a quiet area.
The room was 3-star but the hotel was not. Staff couldn't figure out that my last name was infact my last name. After giving them my confirmation number they found it and said "Oh, your FIRST name is not your last name?" Duh, my I.D!
Business Traveler
Jesus from Beaumont, TX
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything is good
The menu in the restaurant is Very expensive
Group Traveler
Eric from Davisville, WV
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Rooms were clean
No fridge or microwave.none of the drink machines had anything in them other than water.pool was not available due to prob laziness.overall feel of a decent price for a mirage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Saltillo, MS
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent. The staff was very friendly on all levels. Everyone we met was kind and eager to assist and always smiling. That meant a lot and went a long way with my family. Thank you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
We loved the cleanliness and wood floors in the rooms.
Pool was broken and we couldn't swim. We were very disappointed.
Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(11 - 20 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.