Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 2 of 11 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Pinellas Park, FL
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Roshaundra from Miami, FL
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
centrally located
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
We returned to our room on Saturday around 5:30 after my business meeting and our room had still not been cleaned and had to go to the front desk to have it taken care of.
Couple
Thomas from Binghamton, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Check in was quick and efficient. The young man at reception and the waitress at the Sports Pub were both friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and perfectly fit our needs. The shopping area around the hotel had a bit of everything.
No
Anna W Rabold from Ocala, FL
February 23, 2016
5.0
The location.
We didn't have hot water.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Madison, CT
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing. Very average.
Old and outdated. Fitness center was not collocates with the hotel. And it rained. Not worth 3 stars. 2 1/2 at best
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grisel from Tampa, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chaoxun from Lexington, KY
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was told by the front desk that the pool closed at sunset, which I think it's too early. Hardwood floor is nice but I personally like carpet floor instead -- we are talking about hotel rooms not sitting rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkland, FL
December 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(11 - 20 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.