Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
There was hair on the bathroom floor but not major to complain about.
Couple
Nohman from Ashburn, VA
November 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free parking
Couple
Pedro from Miami, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
I do not like the hotel because the installations are old
the hotel was restyled for a more modern time
Couple
Lori from Miami Gardens, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
IT WAS NESTLED RIGHT IN THE MIDST OF EVERYTHING, SHOPS, MOVIES, RESTAURANTS. VERY COZY SPOT.
NOT AT ALL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clewiston, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The place was clean and roomy.
no microwave:(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
November 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Cleanliness of the room
Couple
Diane from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and nicely furnished.
Lighting motion sensor was outside the bathroom door, so the lights turned off frequently at very inconvenient times.
Couple
Zachary from Willemstad, Curacao
October 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's location and the privacy. It was not noisy We also liked the service at the frontdesk.
When we checked inn we first got one of the rooms at the third floor behind the exit door. We did not like that room at all. It was like you were isolated. Gladly enough we got another room after we express our dissapointment about the first room.
Couple
Stephanie from Miami, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location. It's the only decent hotel in the area. The burgers at the restaurant are good but no room service
No room service, check in not avalible Till almost 6. Keys diddnt work 3 times. Loud hallways and can hear everything in the halls. No king beds and double beds were almost twins. Tiny beds. No warm water for the shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was tops I can't even begin to say enough about the Hotel . I am a concierge for my own self . And I was there to check on this and many hotels in Miami . This hotel was my favorite Don Shulas has the best beds and there are big rooms and wow
No nothing everything was Great

We'll besides from hotel employee at the front Desk and the rest of the Desk and front area help and there fast service ?' I do this for a living criticism at these places and there really wasn't anything . But I don't do there to spend it in my room . Though I did spend it enjoying there bedroom and comfortable bed . As well as the place has such history the restaurant is very nice. And a cute little town that outskirts it quite well . Not to mentions that you get to enjoy the spa and the sports club while staying there and the pool and the beautiful gardens . The best part is the free parking there are many places that are in Miami or in Florida that won't care to mention you will be stuck paying a 15 to 30 a night valet parking fee . Not here either also they have suites available and the place is designed from the old hotel resort style . So you actually get a balcony with your room and it's just a lovely place . I will look forward to my visit here again . ...read more

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.