Hotels in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
February 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great downtown area.all within a short walk.
If you need to travel to other areas traffic this far south on I 95 is a problem.
Couple
Sreenath from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very poor front staff who serviced to check in hotels Not friendly and not much manners at all

They checked us in at 5 PM while we were supposed to check in few mins later 3 PM. Staff neither feels sorry nor expresses any of this. We have been waiting in lobby for 90 minutes with no updates till we kept on asking. Finally we went to the room and i see room service still working on it.

Business Traveler
Harold from Palm Coast, FL
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The public space was extremely nice The restaurants were excellent.
You could hear the people in the room next door yelling at each other till late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location and cleanliness.
The room was not ready when it was suppose to be ready. The next day the cleaning staff just opened the door without knocking and when I yelled out and told them that my wife and I were not dressed they still proceeded to come in and clean the bathroom.

I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past and the service has always been excellent. This time they fell far below my expectations. I hope this type of service does not continue.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the room, the hardwood floors, the amenities! This hotel is indeed amazing on so many levels.
Although the hotel and linens were extra clean, the mattress had stains on the side.

Location and surround shops are amazing! Better than any hotel experience I have ever had!

Business Traveler
Victor from New Port Richey, FL
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, lots of shopping, food, etc nearby.
Nothing.

Excellent place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
February 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and nice. Our arrival was delayed and I phoned to let the front desk know. The person answering was very helpful in giving directions and checked us in ahead so we took very little time getting to our room.

The location was good and easy to find. The small shops around the location were fun and restaurants were nice. The bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
February 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff is very freindly!
room was kinda small for a 3.5 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Lakeland, FL
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed here for the entire weekend and it was perfect!

Couple
Patrick from Indianola, IA
February 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pictures and autographs throughout the Hotel and Shula's Resturant was pretty good.
Hotel is really old and outdated the room stunk and actually had painters tape at the bottom of the door this Hotel truly should be rated a 1 1/2 or 2 star at best
Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(11 - 20 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg