Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Galina from Woodstock Valley, CT
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a very nice sleep as the bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet.
The padding under the sheets was torn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Soap and shampoo my favorite brand
service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds and pillows were super comfortable.
Rooms were very basic. I didnt feel it was worth the value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Girls in check in were really professional, the room was clean and smell good :)
I call room service to find out how to open the shower and the guy was trying to be helpful but i felt bad when he told me sorry i have never seen the showers before, please give your coworkers a tour or maybe a complimentary day in one of the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We booked with Shula but upon check in we were told the hotel was sold out and sent us down the road to their sister hotel the Indigo that was half a star point higher. The hotel was not 4 stars and more like 3.
The hotel was still run down but only masked by modern decor. The idea of a boutique hotel feeling was maybe 75% there. The chair in the room was rather unstable and by safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nice, renovated rooms.
Older bathroom, ugly dirty like tiles.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Cedar Hill, TX
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, Business Center
Dining hours, pric

Overall it fulfilled my needs

Group Traveler
Brittany from Atlanta, GA
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel from the customer service to the rooms. I absolutely enjoyed my stay.
There was nothing that I didn't like. Except I didn't stay longer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
February 5, 2015
10.0
The staff was extremely nice & had the best customer service
N/A

The location was perfect, the staff was excellent, the landscaping was beautiful, I definitely will be back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greifswald, Germany
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.