Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Shulas Hotel And Golf Club Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6842 Main Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Hotel Guest Rating for Shulas Hotel And Golf Club in Hialeah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ravi from Bronx, NY
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lots of things to do within walking distance
The bathroom and furniture was dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Travis from Covington, GA
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I had a disaster at another hotel days prior. The Don Shula was refreshing!
no
Solo Traveler
Diane from Ellenwood, GA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable bed!
The pool was nice, but had ring around the collar! Needs deep cleaning.
Couple
Grisel from Tampa, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cathaline from Bremerton, WA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Beautiful floors in the rooms makes it feel luxurious. The bed was comfortable.
3 separate encounters with 3 different staff that when I needed assistance they said they would help and explained what they could do but then did not do it! No follow thru after confirmation made my stay very inconvenient and frustrated.

Location is great but my customer service experiences were very unfortunate.

Raymond from Miami, FL
May 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. It's overpriced. The staff is terrible. No customer service experience. Very trashy.
The rooms are too hot. The staff is rude. The restaurant downstairs is poor in service. Food was not cooked to our liking. We asked for a med/rare steak and received a well done almost burnt steak.

Arriving at this hotel we valet our car. The next morning we asked for it and it was crashed! They did nothing to help us out. We paid our nights in full price and they cleaned they're hand and said the crash was our problem! Stay away from this hotel!! Nothing good about it!! Worst experience I've ever had in my life! Would not recommend it!!

Reviews of Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shulas Hotel And Golf Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg