Shular Inn Pigeon Forge

Shular Inn Pigeon Forge

Shular Inn Pigeon Forge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2708 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Shular Inn Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

# 14 of 66 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shular Inn Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shular Inn Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shular Inn Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christy from Kingsport, TN
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was so friendly and funny. They made the stay extra special. Most hotels don't have smoking rooms. Thank you so much for offering this.
Nothing really to complain about.
Ronnie from Lynchburg, VA
May 8, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrain from Athens, GA
November 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Fruitport, MI
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean and right across the street from the island. Very pleased.
Couple
Tobreshia from Atlanta, GA
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, GA
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Once again the staff worked with us to accommodate our needs and desires. Since I was traveling with an elderly parent, this was especially appreciated. We had adjoining rooms with a nice view. The rooms were spacious, immaculate, and quiet.
Jessi from Watertown, TN
November 7, 2015
10.0
Great location, great room, great overall experience.
Our keys wouldn't get us into fitness center and outside noise was loud. (Housekeeping carts at 8 am)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was very good
The hotel was very outdated!! It needs a complete up grade! Furniture look like it was out of the sixties. The bed was awful just a piece of foam rubber on a 4 inch mattress slept like crap. Maid knocking on door @ 8:30. Ask to come back never showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, OH
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very good location and very clean for a older motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tn Ridge, TN
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room we had on the fourth floor of the building, that the breakfast room is located in was very modern, spacious and clean. The floor plan was l of the best that we have had (and we travel a lot). We could not have been more satisified .
I cannot say there was anything that we did not like.
Reviews of Shular Inn Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shular Inn Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.