Hotels in Pocatello

Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center

Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center

Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
777 Bannock Trail
Fort Hall 83203

Hotel Guest Rating for Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center in Pocatello

# 12 of 13 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Allturas, CA
December 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern hotel with a cafe that actually cooks tasty food.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best Hotel shower I have ever had. It was a nice walkin shower and the room was wonderful

Great staff, very reasonable price for room. Nice and quiet and the pillows were so comfortable. I will be staying there again. Great overall experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel deserves four star rating. The room was excellent.
The address did not work for the nav system in our car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our stay was very nice, clean, friendly staff and great restaurant.
The air conditioning unit in the room was very loud and lighting in the bathroom need to be brighter, not enough lighting by the vanity sink.

0verall our experience at your hotel was a very enjoyable experience. Your hotel is very impressive and your staff is to be commended for their courteousness and professionalism. Thank you for a wonderful time, and we will be staying at your establishment again. Keep up the good work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!!
Everything was amazing!

This hotel was first rate!! The staff was amazing, the accommodations were far above the price we paid, and the food was a 5 star rating in our book!

Family Traveling with Teens
Page from Bishop, CA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location of hotel, close to interstate fwy and fort hall surroundings. Hotel staff very helpful and excellent rooms.
Did not like the fire drill going off in the mid morning while staying at the hotel.

Close to interstate fwy. Easy on and off access to hotel. Casino and convenience store nearby and walking distance from hotel. Has restaurant and beautiful gift shop in hotel. Also has an amazing spa in hotel.

Couple
Vayvang from Murray, UT
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The clerk that checked us in was named "SonnyBigDay" and she was extremely helpful and friendly. The staff was great.
The only disappointing restriction was the no alcohol rule.

The hotel is very clean and family oriented, alcohol isn't permitted due to the location.

Group Traveler
Paula from Rigby, ID
March 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Brand new an beautiful. Staff very good.
Restaurant had good food but wait staff had a problem with promo device and remembering items we asked for: re, drink refills etc.

It's a beautiful hotel steeped in Indian culture. So many beautiful items to look at. Across the street from casino and the casino is quite old. Dry reservation which means no alcohol.

Reviews of Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoshone-Bannock Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg