Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
342 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 24 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome !
Just that I could not stay longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Myersville, MD
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a really great week at the Shoreline. While a smaller hotel, our room was clean and comfortable, the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful, and the hotel is convenientlly located within walking distance of most of Waikiki.
Not many bad things to say. The only thing I didn't give a "10" to was public spaces because it is a smaller hotel. Still the lobby was adequate and always had jugs of water and iced tea ready. Our son complained that the roll-out sofa was lumpy.
Couple
Hyunmin from Bucheon-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect!T galleria, Ross, Trolley Stop and ABC Store are close to hotel.I stayed 12th floor. Even I could see some part of Waikiki ocean. - Ocean view!
Room service is not available.
Couple
Hyeon Jik from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and Cleaness
No individual controls of roomtemperature

A noise from aisle could be easy to hear

Couple
Jaehoon from Anseong-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, quietness, cleanness and staffs.
view

very nice location, clean, quiet and really nice staffs.view is not so nice, but i understand it is the city.

Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location right in the middle of everything! very friendly staff and don't forget to try the pineapple tea or cucumber water in the lobby. We enjoy our stay thank you so much for everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located in Waikiki, I loved the cucumber mint water and pineapple iced tea awaiting me in the lobby every time I went back to the hotel. The hotel was clean and well kept. And I liked having a microwave and fridge in the room.
I did not like that every time I or my next door neighbor flushed the toilet that a high pitched noise emanated from the toilet when the tank was being refilled. It was pretty annoying. I also wished that my room had a do not disturb sign for the doorknob
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hangzhou, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
smelly in one of my two rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
small room.

asked a couple times to get a chair on the balcony. (our room was the only one we could see missing a chair) also asked to have some one turn off the flashing message waiting light on phone. no one ever came. There was no message, just a flashing nonstop red light.

Reviews of Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg