Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
342 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 18 of 119 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Oh Eun from Bucheon-Si, Republic Of Korea
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness is good.
a little small, but no problem.

almost nice hotel, but parking is little problem.

Family Traveling with Teens
Muriel from Kailua, HI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendly staff and refreshments in the lobby
Because we stayed during busy holiday, they didn't have an extra bed so we all 3 used the king size bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanapepe, HI
June 30, 2014
6.0
Location, across the street from Ross.
High parking fees, $28. The room was small. It was worth---. a night. The bed was too hard for me, it was a platform bed.

I would only stay longer if I didn't have a car.

Couple
Bill from Seattle, WA
June 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
June 19, 2014
9.0
Great location. Staff was incredibly friendly. Beverages were available 24/7.
The room was itsy bitsy and the parking price was outrageous.

An adorable hotel just not the most appropriate for more than 2 people. The staff was incredible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, free beverages 24 hours, free apples, news paper, free wifi. Very enjoyable overall. Would stay again and would definitely recommend to friends.
parking is a little expensive $26 PER DAY. parked at the Waikiki Banyan for $80 for 7 days about 4 blocks away.

A boutique modern hotel in the middle of Waikiki. Great Location, space efficient. Wife loved the private balcony. Comfy beds and enjoyed the free cold beverages in the lobby. Definitely 2 thumbs up !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Christopher from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was in a good location.
I was not told about the $100 credit card only security deposit prior to check. The front desk staff were unhelpful and condescending in regards to this matter.

Its an older hotel, under renovations, with a view that looks out onto an apartment building where the tenants have boxes stored on the lanai and laundry hanging off the balcony. It was noisy at night. The room was average, but the bed was comfortable. Please make sure you ask what the 'extra charges that MAY encoure' are so you are not sprised as I was. Even though I had gone to the hotel to check it out a few days before staying there, I was not told about the security deposit until I arrived. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
May 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg