Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Shoreline Hotel Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
342 Seaside Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shoreline Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

# 22 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaehoon from Anseong-Si, Republic Of Korea
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, quietness, cleanness and staffs.
view

very nice location, clean, quiet and really nice staffs.view is not so nice, but i understand it is the city.

Couple
Maria from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location right in the middle of everything! very friendly staff and don't forget to try the pineapple tea or cucumber water in the lobby. We enjoy our stay thank you so much for everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located in Waikiki, I loved the cucumber mint water and pineapple iced tea awaiting me in the lobby every time I went back to the hotel. The hotel was clean and well kept. And I liked having a microwave and fridge in the room.
I did not like that every time I or my next door neighbor flushed the toilet that a high pitched noise emanated from the toilet when the tank was being refilled. It was pretty annoying. I also wished that my room had a do not disturb sign for the doorknob
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hangzhou, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
smelly in one of my two rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
small room.

asked a couple times to get a chair on the balcony. (our room was the only one we could see missing a chair) also asked to have some one turn off the flashing message waiting light on phone. no one ever came. There was no message, just a flashing nonstop red light.

Couple
Cindy from Newburyport, MA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fei from Beijing, China
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
very tidy and cozy room with good coffee maker and everything i need. Friendly staff. Beach towel. And a cute swimming pool on the roof.Good location to Waikiki beach.
There are only two bottles of drinking water during the three days I stayed in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing
staff, only $28 dollar valet parking, miniature room. Air Conditioning that does not run without room key.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Rooftop pool area difficult to get to and very secluded.
Reviews of Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shoreline Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg