Shiva's Travelers Lodge

Shiva's Travelers Lodge in Niagara Falls

Shiva's Travelers Lodge

Shiva's Travelers Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5930 Buffalo Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Hotel Guest Rating for Shiva's Travelers Lodge in Niagara Falls

# 18 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shiva's Travelers Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shiva's Travelers Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shiva's Travelers Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford Hills, NY
September 2, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sunilkumar from Rocky Hill, CT
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good. Staff was good.
Room Size and Sanitary

for the price Room size could be more and better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Manager was friendly and accomodating. Gave a lot of information.
Very old place. Though there has been some renovation - the whole place looked worn down
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
August 19, 2014
6.0
It was cenrally located to the different things we wnated to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colliers, WV
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a Great Location. It was 5 to 10 minutes from the Falls. We had a Small Fridge, Microwave & The Owners were Awesome. They answered all my Questions I Had!! I will be Staying here again!!!

It's a Great Location & It's right off the Highway about a couple of blocks. It was great for the price. If you go the next exit up is all the Food & Other Stuff. Things were easy to find. There was some construction going on but it wasn't a problem. I recommend this Motel if you want somewhere to just rest your head after sightseeing!!!

Couple
Nrupatunga from Norwood, MA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
not clean.. yuck

plz return the money u guys charged if u really care for customer satisfaction

Group Traveler
Amanda from Maplewood, MN
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Check-in staff was friendly and very close to our morning destination.
It was a little overpriced for the quality of the room, but one of the cheapest motels in the area. I've paid less for a little more quality of items in the room. I'm sure the location/area inflated the cost.

Great location (minutes away (~5) from Niagara Falls State Park and good place if you're just looking for somewhere to sleep (didn't use the TV, drawers microwave or refridgerator). We checked in around 9:30pm, left to grab a bit to eat, came back around 11pm and left the next morning by 8am. Was traveling with my mom.

Vijay Amirtharaj from Whithall, PA
July 7, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vishnu from Cranston, RI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shiva's Travelers Lodge
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shiva's Travelers Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg