Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
30 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside in Seaside

# 17 of 45 hotels in Seaside
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharaya from Poteau, OK
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful!! I was asked for a card for the deposit. I couldn't find my card. I had my son in my arms on the way to the room. She was nice enough to let me bring it down later. There was also a woman training at the desk. She was great!
The only issue I had was when we were double checking before we left, there was a mystery fruit up against the wall under the bed. Everyone makes mistakes. It was really hard to see.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keizer, OR
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We enjoyed the pool and the closeness to the beach
The elevator was broke so it stopped at every floor. The room was in disrepair and there were no extra blankets or pillows in the room. The room was very muggy with no air conditioning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Boardman, OR
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is perfect, ample parking, easy check in and out, rooms clean.
Hotel needs updated especially for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always have a wonderful time when we stay at Shiloh In in Seaside. Great custermer Service. We stay there every Year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Albany, OR
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the room & the helpfulness of the staff. Also, the pool & hot tub, steam room, & exercise room was great to relax in and spend time with family. And the ocean view was spectacular & the location of family activities & shops were wonderful.
The beds were too soft for me & my husband. Neighbors were loud & made it difficult to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price is very steep for this hotel. Payed what I would at a 5 star downtown Seattle. Noise from beach volleyball tournament was quite obnoxious and something they should tell you prior to your stay in case you're looking for a relaxing getaway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
24 hr pool/hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Vancouver, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel is perfect since everything is at walking distance
The room had a old smell and the behind the bed and cabinets was really dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverlake, WA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the pool and location. Liked the friendly staff
I had hair in shower and fridge was dirty
Reviews of Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
(1 - 10 of 29 family with young children reviews)
See all 101 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.