Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
30 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside in Seaside

# 16 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dortha from Oregon City, OR
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Take my dog.
Jacuzzi not workinh
Couple
Janet from Seattle, WA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room. location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is the only thing I liked
It was very outdated, the bed was uncomfortable, and I thought there was a bar next door because I could hear people outside all night and then very early in the morning. I got maybe 3 hrs sleep. Thankfully it was only 1 night there!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randle, WA
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast and view for dining
Couple
Cheryl from Portland, OR
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing really
1-They charged more on my card then i was quoted and had printed out from you2-All rooms have adjoining doors which i did not like for safety issues3-The room smelled.
Couple
Ralph Jr from Longview, WA
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was neat and clean. Staff were helpful and friendly. We were given comp tickets to breakfast for the 2 days. Although a dog friendly hotel, I did not have to listen to unruly dogs.The pool & spa area was clean and uncluttered.
I felt the wireless system was slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast was amazing and I didn't even realize we had that opinion! Plus we saved a bit of money. The pool and hot tub have a excellent view of the ocean!
Less chlorine in the pool, burned our eyes. I was a little dissapointed that we couldn't get beach view for free just because hotel was very slow and we knew no one was booking in.
Couple
Tim from Turner, OR
January 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was terrible very little food first morning out of everything all morning
Couple
Joshua from Oregon City, OR
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The entry was beautiful.
Elevators were slow.

In one of the best spots in Seaside Oregon!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was very small and it was loud. You could hear people walking above you and outside of the room.
Reviews of Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
(1 - 10 of 38 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 88 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.