Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
30 North Prom
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside in Seaside

# 16 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christian from Pullman, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The maintenance staff was loud, rude, and unprofessional, no air conditioning, only a fan(p.o.s), small rooms. Run down looking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troutdale, OR
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
24 hr pool/hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Hot tub available. Room was clean, comfortable. Good beer selections.
Hot tub was crawling with children even late night! Gross! Pool small. Bartender was unfriendly and food in bar very so-so.
Couple
Julia from Peshastin, WA
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Right on the beach and within walking distance from local shops and arcades.
Seemed a bit out of date, our room had a scenic view of the parking lot (would've expected more for what we paid), and the food in the on-location restaurant was mediocre at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Vancouver, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel is perfect since everything is at walking distance
The room had a old smell and the behind the bed and cabinets was really dirty
Couple
Linda from Sanger, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Proximity to beach and restaurants/shops. Bath appeared recently renovated although small details could use attention. For example, the hole through which the shower head comes out is much larger than the plate covering it.
A little shabby and noisy. Small rooms with a lack of electric plugs. Most hotels have clocks that provide additional electrical outlets or they provide a table top power center. Wi-fi was weak. One full-size pillow and two weird half pillows.
Couple
Dortha from Oregon City, OR
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Take my dog.
Jacuzzi not workinh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverlake, WA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Liked the pool and location. Liked the friendly staff
I had hair in shower and fridge was dirty
Couple
Janet from Seattle, WA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
great room. location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
April 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is the only thing I liked
It was very outdated, the bed was uncomfortable, and I thought there was a bar next door because I could hear people outside all night and then very early in the morning. I got maybe 3 hrs sleep. Thankfully it was only 1 night there!!!
Reviews of Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Oceanfront Resort - Seaside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.