Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook

Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook

Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2515 North Main
Tillamook, OR 97141

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook in Tillamook

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tillamook
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
May 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was surprisingly good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Boise, ID
April 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The first room we were put in had a bad odor and the door lock was inoperative. this required a move to the opposite end of hotel. This room was quite nice and comfortable. The lady at the desk said to contact you as we should be eligible for a discount.
having to move all of our bags to the opposite end of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were large.
The staff seemed a little rude. The carpet in the room had a big roll in it, it really needed to be stretched. The breakfast area was super crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Centralia, WA
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast is the hotels only saving grace
Dated..no wifi..no internet..dirty dishes sat all weekend outside our room from checkin to checkout where i brought them down...constant cow poo smell..no noise proofing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Valley, ID
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
March 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
Staff was nice and overwork she was running every were.
When I arrived the front desk was fast. I was given room keys when I arrived at the room the room was dirty the beds were not made. I was giving the second set of keys for a different room and that room was dirty. Took over an hour to get a clean room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, OH
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to our favorite Tillamook destination, the Tillamook cheese factory. Clean comfortable rooms. Deluxe free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
October 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Never stayed at a Shiloh Inn before and was actually quite pleased.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Tillamook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.