Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square in Portland

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
10830 Sw Greenburg Road
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Fresno, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Creek, OR
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cheap
Old bed, table, TV and pretty much everything in that room was old!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very kind.
It does need a little upgrading, ie the TV and their fitness room. In need of new equipments, maybe some dumbbells. It would be nice if the coffee maker would have been placed else where aside from next to the sink.

Overall,I enjoyed the stay. The location was good since it was pretty close to malls and downtown. It was a good 2 day stay despite all the bad review I've read. I guess it just goes to how picky you are about your hotels. If you're on a budget then this place is a good place to stay, and if you're intentions are strictly just to sleep then stay here.

Business Traveler
Roy from Spokane, WA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was a nice clean room.
The wifi didn't work, pool was out of order,and I went 4 times to breakfast and the coffee was empty every time.

If you just need a place to sleep it's prefect.

Couple
Dermot from Ashland, OR
September 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Easy to park
dirty carpet, smoking in elevator, equipment not maintained and many things broken, such as the microwave in the breakfast room. carpet in room was filthy and stained.

I don't think I want to stay in a Shilo Inn again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Thin walls & ceiling. I could hear every word from next door at 2 AM and above us was the same. The elevator was so hot and noisy when it stopped that I thought it was broken. Also, it takes a while after you push the elevator button before it moves in y

I wasn't able to finish my thought above; so I don't want to start another.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Prineville, OR
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg