Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square in Portland

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
10830 Sw Greenburg Road
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
August 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
There was a smell in the halls and in the room that was displeasing. Gave me a headache. The bedding was very rough on the skin. Room was small for the money. Room was over priced.

Just plain did not care for the hotel will never stay in a Shilo Inn again after my experience there for the price I paid for the poor experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient.
Needs updating and sound proofing. Lots of transitional guests that are noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darren from Vancouver, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was adequate for our destinaton and shopping experiences
The front door to the room wasn't very secure and looked like it had been broken into at one time. The bed comforter was dirty and stained. The bed was not comfortable. TV was extremely old. Wifi didn't reach our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, WA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Room had microwave and fridge and all the other necessities.
Internet was far to slow to get any work done online. Room was too small by today's standards. Continental breakfast was bare minimum in quality.

Really, it is time to retire this motel and replace it with a more up-to-date facility, with larger rooms and lobby.

Solo Traveler
Xunkai from Beaverton, OR
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Privacy, staff left us alone and room was fairly quiet.
Room wasn't very clean, absolutely NO upgrades- hotel probably hasn't been remodeled since early 90's. "Satellite TV" had about 10 channels on the ancient television. Staff was rude and sort of judgmental. Nothing fancy about this place at all!

Upon check-in we asked if we could possibly get a King or two beds cause there were three of us, they were not full but said no and gave us no explanation.

Solo Traveler
Katalina from Tigard, OR
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location.
The tv is so old, not clear at all.

Everything is quite old. Need some update.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Salisbury, MO
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was good
I did not like the fact that the smoking area was in front of the front door. It makes the hotel seem cheap and it looked like it catered to low class people

The room that I was initially registered for had mold and mildew in the shower. There were ants running along side of the air conditioner. When I said hello to the house keeping staff, they didn't speak back, I don't know if it was because they didn't understand what I said or if they were not interested in saying hello back. I do not plan to stay there again.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Tigard Washington Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg