Washington Square Hotel

Washington Square Hotel

Washington Square Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
10830 Sw Greenburg Road
Tigard, OR 97223

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Square Hotel in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Square Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Square Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michelle from Riverside, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
the hotel was right in the middle of construction not sure why it is open very dirty with pet stained carpets the riding the elevator was a trip I was afraid it would breakdown anytime it was very noisey and our room smelled like cigarette smoke.
the front desk lady
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janolav from Lysaker, Norway
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was a construction site. Dirty, lousy service & old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to the area we wanted to visit
The hotel is under renovation. We understand this, but some things that could have easily been done were not. For example, breakfast was pastries and cold cereal. Understandable, but the juice machine was not working. Unacceptable.

The room was very small. Carpet was filthy. We did not have any housekeeping done until we asked for more soap and asked about housekeeping. Apparently, the front desk had forgotten to put our room on the housekeeping list!! Often, no one was at the front desk, or anywhere to be found for assistance or questions. Fortunately we know the area well. Anyone needing assistance with directions would be out of luck. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clara from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel itself and easy access to the mall.
The rooms was overbooked. We almost thought we were not going to getting one.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
November 6, 2014
4.0
Friendly helpful front desk clerk, comfortable bed, large clean bathroom.
Hot tub was unusable, breakfast nearly non existent with cold coffee

Difficult to find on a dark rainy night,much further from the highway than expected

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 18, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melinda from Sun City West, AZ
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Noisy and dirty. Would never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Murrieta, AR
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
well located, price
bd was way to hard, found some trash still under the bed. shower spray was a small straight line and did not adjust.
Couple
Catherine from Ferndale, WA
October 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were looking for a place to overnight (cfoming in late and leaving early). This hotel met our expectations.

The front desk manager was helpful when we had to change rooms. Also was informative about the local area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet with good location
No room service on one of the days despite my having left the room at 10 AM that morning.
Reviews of Washington Square Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Square Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.