Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East in Seaside

Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
900 South Holladay
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East in Seaside

# 13 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price
The room was dirty the attendant would turn th heat in the pool up it was 65 degrees and when asked he said it was 85 wich if that was the case would not be in code oregon law requires pool temp at 82 max room sucked bathroom dirty not going back
Solo Traveler
Dorcy from Vancouver, WA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stayed and extra night (Fri) and they gave me the same rate as the night before. Day staff and Manager were very nice. Although the weekend rates are different, they went out of their way to let me stay an extra night without the weekend rate.
Couple
Wallace from El Dorado, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Only negative was the TV reception for DirecTV I think it needed some adjustments
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL. THE BREAKFEST WAS GREAT. THEY LET YOU CHECK IN EARLY WHICH IS GREAT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing. I have stayed in better jails
This hotel is a totally overpriced dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Marysville, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Hotel was dirty and staff was unprofessional.
Everything. I will never stay there again. Discusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable.
TV had bad reception, bedding is straight out of the 70's, and I cannot believe I paid --- for one night there. Outrageous. Loud environment, too.
Brian from Kalispell, MT
July 24, 2014
6.0
Decent parking. Nice staff.
Hot breakfast is not defined by toasted bagels. Do not book here for the breakfast!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious.
Glass glasses that weren't clean. Smell of smoke (kind of stale), but I signed a paper stating I wouldn't smoke or be charged $$$. I called to let the front desk know, I wasn't charged.

Fun indoor pool, close enough to the beach for us, priced right,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg