Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
900 South Holladay
Seaside, OR 97138

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East in Seaside

# 14 of 24 hotels in Seaside
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
indoor pool
Would have liked closer to the beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Clarkston, WA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The manager at front desk is very nice, we have stayed here 3 times now and he is always willing to go the extra mile for you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Federal Way, WA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I found insect I the room, blanket was dirty and smelly. Coffee pot was unusuable. it was not what I resevat.I was very and extremely disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Banks, OR
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very friendly staff.
No Wi-Fi in our room. It was explained to me by staff that the Wi-Fi gets "used up" by the time it gets to the end of the building. I highly suggest you check in early and get a room closest to the lobby as our Wi-Fi worked beautifully in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The price
The room was dirty the attendant would turn th heat in the pool up it was 65 degrees and when asked he said it was 85 wich if that was the case would not be in code oregon law requires pool temp at 82 max room sucked bathroom dirty not going back
Solo Traveler
Dorcy from Vancouver, WA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stayed and extra night (Fri) and they gave me the same rate as the night before. Day staff and Manager were very nice. Although the weekend rates are different, they went out of their way to let me stay an extra night without the weekend rate.
Couple
Wallace from El Dorado, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Only negative was the TV reception for DirecTV I think it needed some adjustments
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL. THE BREAKFEST WAS GREAT. THEY LET YOU CHECK IN EARLY WHICH IS GREAT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Geneva, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing. I have stayed in better jails
This hotel is a totally overpriced dump.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Marysville, WA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Hotel was dirty and staff was unprofessional.
Everything. I will never stay there again. Discusting.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Seaside East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.