Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3304 Market Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

# 14 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrica from Salem, OR
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room looked amazing, perfect for what you are paying for.
i didn't like the rooms were not decorated for Christmas and the bath tub was too small for my taste.
Couple
Cindy from Kamloops, Canada
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really enjoyed our stay there,
When we went to check out there was a pet fee on top of the room rate... it was 16.00 and have never paid a pet fee with any other place when it is rated pet friendly!
Solo Traveler
Sisina from Idanha, OR
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A lot of space and I was able to bring my small dog. Had a swimming pool
A vending machine for snacks would have been nice

It was very clean. Staff were nice. Bed was comfertable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, hard to turn into off of Market St.
The heater in the room worked, then quit halfway through the night. A little too cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sunnyside, WA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast
Breakfast area was very small, had to wait for a seat or go back to your room
Solo Traveler
Alexander from West Covina, CA
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Most likely it was great.
The 2 single chairs are both so old and dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room and wonderfully clean!
No bar/restaurant
Ryan from Eugene, OR
October 30, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Jasper, IN
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the ladies working at the desk throughout my stay were above and beyond nice! The hotel was very clean and I loved the pool/hot tub/sauna/aquatic area. The hotel was conveniently located.
Everything was great.

The rooms are very large! I will definitely utilize this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The easy acess to the freeway.
I did not like being harrassed by the staff because my mom wasn't there to show her ID at check in. She booked this room for me on her paypal account, because I had a funeral service to attend for a family friend.

Upon arival I was told that only the person booking the hotel could check in with proper ID. This was a stressful situation, that I didn't need. There wasn't any information given when the room was booked online that told my mom that she had to be there to check in. This was an unfortunate begining to my already stressful trip. All though I do understand why there is the rule, it just wasn't explained while booking the room so it came as a surprise. ...read more

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg