Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3304 Market Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

# 11 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
June 10, 2014
3.0
The staff was friendly
First room I was in the toilet broke. They put me in another room and it smelled funny. Not clean. I was only there for 1 night and won't be going back. For the money I spent not a good experience. Breakfast was horrible and I'm not one to complain.
Business Traveler
Charles from Danville, CA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very cordial and helpful
It is getting old and worn down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenny from Bothell, WA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the cleanliness of the room and how it was taken cared of. Also the front desk workers were really nice and made you feel welcomed.
Business Traveler
Michael from Stanfield, OR
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bed killed my back
mostly just the bed and it was in very busy part of town but a little seedy
Solo Traveler
Gary from Redmond, OR
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was noisy. Sounds from sides and above. Maids were noisy. Close to I believe washing machine.
Business Traveler
Rudy from Bend, OR
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Large suite
Breakfast was awful

Location: Easy to find, security questionable. Suite: Excellent size, clean. Bathroom up to standards. (Oval Toilet, shower caulked, nothing broken. Staff: Friendly, Knowledgeable, and. Helpful. Breakfast: awful. A Hotel of this quality should lay out a better quality breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location.
Air conditioner did not work. 4 calls to front desk and then finally at 5:30am I had to leave room that was over 80 degrees and went to front desk for new room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed. Compared to the night before, the bed here was a cloud. Also love that we were given a suite.
Elevator was extremely slow.

Check-in person was very friendly and helpful. Room was perfect for our family of 6. Bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Vancouver, WA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool
Hotel advertisement did not look like the actual hotel.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg