Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3304 Market Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

# 13 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a nice hotel where we could kick off our shoes and relax. We instantly felt in luxury as soon as we walked in the front door.
None of the ice makers worked and we had to go to different floors to find ice only to see they didn't work either. Also, at breakfast the area was a mess and needed to be cleaned but no one was even watching it.

It was a great room, staff was nice and accommodating, the internet reception was great at all rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room is very big and very confortable !
the lift is too slow !

the room is big and its design is really nice and convenient !

Group Traveler
Nathan from Milton-Freewater, OR
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
June 10, 2014
3.0
The staff was friendly
First room I was in the toilet broke. They put me in another room and it smelled funny. Not clean. I was only there for 1 night and won't be going back. For the money I spent not a good experience. Breakfast was horrible and I'm not one to complain.
Business Traveler
Charles from Danville, CA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very cordial and helpful
It is getting old and worn down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenny from Bothell, WA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the cleanliness of the room and how it was taken cared of. Also the front desk workers were really nice and made you feel welcomed.
Business Traveler
Michael from Stanfield, OR
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The bed killed my back
mostly just the bed and it was in very busy part of town but a little seedy
Solo Traveler
Gary from Redmond, OR
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was noisy. Sounds from sides and above. Maids were noisy. Close to I believe washing machine.
Business Traveler
Rudy from Bend, OR
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Large suite
Breakfast was awful

Location: Easy to find, security questionable. Suite: Excellent size, clean. Bathroom up to standards. (Oval Toilet, shower caulked, nothing broken. Staff: Friendly, Knowledgeable, and. Helpful. Breakfast: awful. A Hotel of this quality should lay out a better quality breakfast.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg