Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Shilo Inn Suites Salem Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3304 Market Northeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Salem in Salem

# 11 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nga from Ricmond, Canada
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Big room
Washroom
Business Traveler
Edward from Philadelphia, PA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice large room and very comfortable bed. Will come here again when in the area.
Group Traveler
Isabel from Atwater, CA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, food available , staff polite. nice pool.looks nice better than the queen anne in San francisco.
People like to smoke outside although none smoking hotel.

Yes, I have been staying in hotels for more than a month now others poor quality and in disrepair. This one is well. Am generally very happy with my stay here. Shilo Inn salem

Business Traveler
Michael from Hermiston, OR
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, Friendly helpful staff, Room up to standards, Breakfast variety was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The separate room with the couch and table.
The 1980's tiny tvs
Couple
Patrica from Salem, OR
December 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room looked amazing, perfect for what you are paying for.
i didn't like the rooms were not decorated for Christmas and the bath tub was too small for my taste.
Couple
Cindy from Kamloops, Canada
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Really enjoyed our stay there,
When we went to check out there was a pet fee on top of the room rate... it was 16.00 and have never paid a pet fee with any other place when it is rated pet friendly!
Solo Traveler
Sisina from Idanha, OR
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A lot of space and I was able to bring my small dog. Had a swimming pool
A vending machine for snacks would have been nice

It was very clean. Staff were nice. Bed was comfertable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location, hard to turn into off of Market St.
The heater in the room worked, then quit halfway through the night. A little too cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Sunnyside, WA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast
Breakfast area was very small, had to wait for a seat or go back to your room
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Salem
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.