Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1819 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 6 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good bed, clean
Breafast minimal
Couple
Cori from Yakima, WA
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
the room was nice and big and clean. And the rates are very reasonable.
A huge group took over the breakfast area.
Business Traveler
Kathrin from Walla Walla, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice. The breakfast was great.Hotel is located close to restaurants ...so we were satisfied.
My key had a little trouble. .but staff were very responsive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
several ceiling tiles in the pool room missing and moldy, ants crawling on the floor, water fountain in the pool room missing entire front panel, leaves in the pool (indoor pool), our room had a damp, dusty smell, stained carpet & very old appliances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaylaura from Rainier, OR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
24 hour pool
It's old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff. The young man was agreeable and very helpful.
The bed was not good. You could feel the springs.
Couple
Michelle from Kennewick, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like one thing about this hotel. For a SHILO I would really expect more. It was the worse place I have ever stayed in!!!
The appearance!! It was run down, dirty, mold in the bathroom, the beds were uncomfortable. I was afraid to sleep at night with fear of bed bugs. As a nationwide chain I'm sure Corporate office would love to see this place!!

It should be torn down and a new Shilo built. It was the worse place I have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and speedy check in/out! Had small store right in lobby.
It's a little outdated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.