Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1819 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 13 of 16 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachelle from Everett, WA
August 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The roomost was very clean, it was very inviting from the moment we opened the door. The pool was also great. We loved that it was open 24 hours!
The exercise room was lacking, outdated machines that didn't look all that safe, but honestly, only staying 1 night, we probably wouldn't have used them anyways.
Solo Traveler
Donovan from Norwalk, CT
July 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a place to sleep after a long day of driving.
Hotel was dated and not very clean.
Juan from Bellingham, WA
July 18, 2016
1.0
you guys never did my reservation when I got there.
that place looks like a dump from the outside.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Seattle, WA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
June 29, 2016
1.0
Continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Graham, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a large room.
Old decor, a horrible tv. Our room was next to I-90 and all we heard the whole trip was the braking and acceleration of large trucks. I would not recommend this hotel and I will not be back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Right next to the freeway.
Spiders in my bathroom. When I got out of the shower,no towels. The water out of tap looked bad. Worse was that one of the young ladies I was travelling with, had someone try to break into her room and broke the key in the lock. Not a good place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forks, WA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly. Was able to check in early.
Our room smelled really bad after we turned the a/c on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
nice room. convenient location near freeway, restaurants, gas
attached to gas station/minimart. hotel had separate entrance and it didn't affect anything, just seemed a little odd.
Business Traveler
Mark from Excelsior, MN
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Laid back good value
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.