Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1819 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 8 of 17 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good, right off the highway and close to gas stations and restaurants yet not noisy at all. It seemed like a secure place to park with no concerns about anyone messing with my vehicle.
Some wear and tear on the carpet, sofa, etc. but overall it wasn't bad and everything was clean. I missed the free breakfast as it didn't start until 6:00 am but I was out the door around 5:30.

Just what I was looking for: a clean, secure hotel with a large comfortable bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Nampa, ID
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to the highway.
After a 7 hour drive, there was no one there to check us in for 30 minutes. The cleaning staff and silo corporate could not reach the general manager. Will not stay again nor recommended.
Couple
Todd from Coeur Dalene, ID
September 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
We only booked this hotel on our way to Seattle because we wanted to sit in the Jacuzzi and rest. When we arrived. . . the Jacuzzi was empty. We bypassed other cheaper hotels because the pics of the amenities looked much nicer. . .if only they worked

regarding the jacuzzi. . . .we will call and verify next time

Couple
Marianne from Olympia, WA
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
location New rug in the hallway
Felt dirty stained and dirty carpet did not have the reservation; had to call corporate office Towels old Bug ran out of the sheets when pulled them down Did not sleep well after I saw the bug, felt like bugs crawling on me all night long. Sheets th

Does not seem like they update the linens when needed. Carpet dirty and stained. Will never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had spacious clean rooms that were well maintained.
The continental breakfast room is too small, hard to maneuver around people in it.
Couple
Connie from Hot Springs, MT
August 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
we never got to stay after we were billed and charged for room we got a call saying they over booked . we had to pay way more to get a room in Moses Lake
Linda from Cave Creek, AZ
July 31, 2014
6.0
The breakfast room was very small and there was not enough room to sit snd to sit and eat.

Outdated. Still uses metal keys. Staff was friendly. Breakfast room very small and crowded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahlequah, OK
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
price
room smelled at first, pool was cloudy, carpets were not clean.
Patti from Bozeman, MT
July 10, 2014
2.0
The beds were comfortable and pretty quiet regarding other guests.
Almost everything. Advertises pool, sauna, hot tub, but the pool was out of order, the hotel had a bad odor, windows were so dirty you couldn't see out of them, previous guests rotten fruit in fridge, yuck. Too tired to leave.

Had to be built in the '70s and has never had an update. Wall phone next to the toilet and room keys - no key-cards. Smelled as old as it is,perhaps due to scented carpet cleaning issue.The ice machine that we had to pass to get to room was out of order and had soaked the carpeting about 6-7 feet around it. No warning, so had wet feet and hems walking through it. Polyester bedspreads that you know don't get washed between guests,as well as old pilling blankets on the bed. Slightly worried about bed bugs, due to the lack of proper cleaning - happy to be wrong about that. Offered a free breakfast, but there was only one woman in the room making waffles and some out of over-ripe fruit, so we passed on that. Overall, poor and disappointing experience, so we were very glad to be leaving early. I would never recommend this motel to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Renton, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was nice and big and it was clean.
It was old and outdated looking, and the TV and decor was from the 80's. Very outdated, and no elevator to the second floor.

Found out the pool was closed only AFTER swimming in it for 5 minutes with my 4 year old Grandson. Something broke on the filter, but there was no closed sign on the pool. That was one of the reasons we decided to stay there, so was disappointed.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg