Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1819 East Kittleson Road
Moses Lake, WA 98837

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake in Moses Lake

# 8 of 15 hotels in Moses Lake
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchum, ID
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff. The young man was agreeable and very helpful.
The bed was not good. You could feel the springs.
Couple
Michelle from Kennewick, WA
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like one thing about this hotel. For a SHILO I would really expect more. It was the worse place I have ever stayed in!!!
The appearance!! It was run down, dirty, mold in the bathroom, the beds were uncomfortable. I was afraid to sleep at night with fear of bed bugs. As a nationwide chain I'm sure Corporate office would love to see this place!!

It should be torn down and a new Shilo built. It was the worse place I have ever stayed at.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and speedy check in/out! Had small store right in lobby.
It's a little outdated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price
It smelt like smoke, even in the lobby. It did not appear clean or updated. The toilet overflowed at 1:00 at night. Bathroom floor flooded.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was good, right off the highway and close to gas stations and restaurants yet not noisy at all. It seemed like a secure place to park with no concerns about anyone messing with my vehicle.
Some wear and tear on the carpet, sofa, etc. but overall it wasn't bad and everything was clean. I missed the free breakfast as it didn't start until 6:00 am but I was out the door around 5:30.

Just what I was looking for: a clean, secure hotel with a large comfortable bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Nampa, ID
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to the highway.
After a 7 hour drive, there was no one there to check us in for 30 minutes. The cleaning staff and silo corporate could not reach the general manager. Will not stay again nor recommended.
Couple
Todd from Coeur Dalene, ID
September 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
We only booked this hotel on our way to Seattle because we wanted to sit in the Jacuzzi and rest. When we arrived. . . the Jacuzzi was empty. We bypassed other cheaper hotels because the pics of the amenities looked much nicer. . .if only they worked

regarding the jacuzzi. . . .we will call and verify next time

Couple
Marianne from Olympia, WA
September 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
location New rug in the hallway
Felt dirty stained and dirty carpet did not have the reservation; had to call corporate office Towels old Bug ran out of the sheets when pulled them down Did not sleep well after I saw the bug, felt like bugs crawling on me all night long. Sheets th

Does not seem like they update the linens when needed. Carpet dirty and stained. Will never stay there again.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Moses Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg