Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1586 North Blue Lakes Boulevard
Twin Falls, ID 83301

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls in Twin Falls

# 7 of 12 hotels in Twin Falls
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lauren from Norwalk, CT
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast wasn't the best
Senior Travelers
Carol from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was great,staff always spoke to us leaving or returning. Room was very comfortable.
Pool was nice but to cold to be enjoyed. The breakfast was not up to speed .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayla from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice and helpful..
Room smell like smoke which is a smoke free. Gave me a different room which was someone else room. I was not happy with this hotel with the problems i had to go with my 2 year old child.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
everything was ok but the pool was disgusting --it was green when we got there --we actually asked about it and they didn't seen to care much--we asked them to shock it and they said they couldn't. I understand that this weekend was a soccer tournament
the pool--disgusting!!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was clean and spacious. The staff was all smiles and so very pleasant! We will be coming back soon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Free wifi
Super noisy! The walls are so thin could hear everyone walking around and slamimg doors. Beds super stiff and uncomfortable. Very dated. Dark parking. Terrible location.Never coming back. Stay away!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, great staff. They were dealing with a power outage and the worst storm in years, but they still were able to do it with a smile!
I think they could have had a few more "warm" options for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Poor quality television poor quality wi-fi
Business Traveler
Richard from The Dalles, OR
September 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
dirty windows, bath tub drain cover was loose, no free breakfast, looked old
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Amenities and facilities, although older, were very nice.
The complimentary breakfast was pretty weak.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Twin Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.