Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
13206 Highway 99
Vancouver, WA 98686

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek in Vancouver

# 23 of 26 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicki from Newport Beach, CA
December 26, 2016
10.0
Great value for the price, location and customer service! Older hotel, but kept clean
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Sunnyside, WA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
No Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, helpful and very accommodating.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
July 27, 2016
1.0
The location was close to i5 & a good restaurant.
Not clean! VERY VERY NOISY! $100.00 deposit charged to my credit card for a room that was prepaid. They did NOT just take my Ccard their policy is you must pay a $100 deposit. They kept my money for days after checking out too. Not even close to a 2.5*:(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacma, WA
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
the location
The ceiling light was not changed for all three nights I was there. The TV remote did not work. An unused(?) bedspread was thrown in the corner and never removed all during my stay.
Business Traveler
James from Bakersfield, CA
July 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The housekeeping staff were very nice and prompt.
The A/C didn't cool the room. The water pressure was like a little person was spitting at me. The iron didn't work. The decor was extremely dated and worn. The Neo Nazi thugs in the parking lot waiting for someone to open the door to get in were scary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Clancy, MT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Easy location
Very outdated; room really stunk; blood on pillowcase; awful front desk service; free wifi advertised but could never connect; continental breakfast served in a closet with very limited selection; limited parking, had to park in adjacent local night club
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Clatskanie, OR
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
gave us a pet room without asking ... I am allergic to animals!!!!.. did not have maid service, no towels for pool.
Business Traveler
Judy from Campbell, CA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing except it was located near where I needed to be
Arrived @6am,told no CLEAN rms. staff comes @ 9. @12pm i was told again, no clean rms.I was told to come@check in time-4pm. Fr 12-1230 2 white couples & a white family check in. coincidence 3 rms opened 10 mins after I checked for available rms
Couple
Edward from Granite Falls, WA
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room had god food under the pillow the bathroom had used towels hanging, there was wet spots like a dog had peed in the carpet. when letting the staff know the comment was "maybe they thought you needed a midnight snack" There was not apology offere
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Salmon Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.