Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland in Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
50 Comstock Street
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland in Richland

# 7 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Overall experience. This hotel needs a complete remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Included hot breakfast. Good service.
Very noisy heating unit. Room layout (desk in really inconvenient location).

Only three pillows provided.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location price
Room was not clean lights where out no tp the tv didn't work that well reminded me of the old days before cable

The tv sucks

Business Traveler
Christopher from Smithtown, NY
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Location was great and the room was decent
The free internet that was advertised didn't work at all and when brought up to the front desk nothing was done to fix it. I missed out on an entire night of work because of no internet. This was the sole reason I chose this hotel over the others nearby.

Simply very frustrated that I and my colleagues missed out on a whole days worth of work because of no internet. The management was very unaccommodating in this area and therefore made the experience for my colleagues and myself unsatisfactory. Do not advertise free internet if it does not work and if you don't plan on doing anything about it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathanial from Billings, MT
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bed was comfortable
Location, homeless people that wandered around the vicinity and slept up against outside walls, broken appliances and the phone didn't work, peeling paint and an awful smell

Ive posted probably 10 reviews and all but this one were pretty good, this hotel should be demolished, it stunk so bad, the phone fell apart in my hand and wasn't even connected to the wall, things were just slimy and it was in a really bad part of town, the lamps attached to the wall were busted and literally hanging down in shambles, it was kinda embarrassing to even leave in hopes that even a stranger didn't see me leaving that place, if it wasn't so late and if I didn't have my little guy with me who had just endured an 11 hour trip with me I would not have even stayed but the locks on the door worked well and it just took us a little longer to transport anything we had of value to the room from our car as we were certain it would have been broken into had we left those items out there, this place is NOT RECOMMENDED:) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My room was not very clean. I felt like I was at a motel 6
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Astoria, OR
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The Staff (front desk - Megan) and the maid service were very helpful.
Hotel seemed a bit worn out...in need of paint but got a good price on the room.

Good breakfast and friendly wait staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

One of the ladies at the front desk was rude, we wanted to check in early, and she had an attitude.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close location to restaurants. Room was spacious. Good Breakfast. Good Price
Room stuffy and smelly. No door chain in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price was what attracted me. I had stayed here once before and knew it was reasonable for the price offered.
The breakfast was lacking in freshness.

It is unfortunate that the overall quality of this hotel has decreased. What was obviously a nice motel in the past has deteriorated substantially. Although I would consider staying here again at the right price, I might choose to pay a little more and stay somewhere else.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg