Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland in Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
50 Comstock Street
Richland, WA 99352

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland in Richland

# 7 of 9 hotels in Richland
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I return to this hotel for my 5th year. Good for the price and the breakfast is included.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Particularly liked the fitness center with sauna.
Noise level of the heating unit was bothersome
Solo Traveler
Christine from Benton City, WA
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
cramped and lots of things needing fixed and the tv remote volume didn't work and the tv selection sucked. the drains took forever to empty and the microwave was so small it wouldn't even fit a small baby bottle and the fridge was louder than tv

I was stuck clear in the back forty and being a single mom with a small child far away from everyone and everything was not only scary but a long long trek to get to the breakfast in the morning. I was worried about my safety clear back in the back of the hotel.

Business Traveler
Pete from Coeur D Alene, ID
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The close proximity to everywhere i needed to be.
The hotel is dated. For the location, the hotel is subpar at best. Renovations are desperately needed! Other than that, quiet and peaceful.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
January 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
TV didn't function, so I was upgraded to a larger and nicer room. Original was very old and small. Cleaning staff talked very loudly in the hallway at 8:00AM, for 30 minutes and cart needs grease. Heater was very loud when turning on (every 20 minutes).

Some rooms are nice and some need to be upgraded.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Grants Pass, OR
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The customer service is spectacular. arrived late in 26 degree weather and they had the lights and heater on in my room ready for me. Breakfast in their lounge/restaurant is delish.
Room was tiny and TV channels bare minimum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Overall experience. This hotel needs a complete remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Included hot breakfast. Good service.
Very noisy heating unit. Room layout (desk in really inconvenient location).

Only three pillows provided.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location price
Room was not clean lights where out no tp the tv didn't work that well reminded me of the old days before cable

The tv sucks

Business Traveler
Christopher from Smithtown, NY
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Location was great and the room was decent
The free internet that was advertised didn't work at all and when brought up to the front desk nothing was done to fix it. I missed out on an entire night of work because of no internet. This was the sole reason I chose this hotel over the others nearby.

Simply very frustrated that I and my colleagues missed out on a whole days worth of work because of no internet. The management was very unaccommodating in this area and therefore made the experience for my colleagues and myself unsatisfactory. Do not advertise free internet if it does not work and if you don't plan on doing anything about it.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Richland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg