Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Brookings, OR
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice
decore was gaudy, felt like a poorly decorated 70s hotel

The hotel was comfortable with everything thought of in advance, built in ironing board, good bed, very clean, nice polite staff, good bar, nice restaurant but very very hard on the eyes, dark colors with multiple confusing patterns it needs a makeover. If looks don't mean anything it is an adequate hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
May 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room size24 poolBreakfast Wifi
Check in Rude staff Mistake with my reservation Decor was very dated
Couple
Richard from Tucson, AZ
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was nice.
Room was not cleaned very well. Trying to leave the parking lot onto a very busy streetwas very difficult
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, OR
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb staff, everyone from the shuttle drivers and reception desk staff to bar service and restaurant staff. House wines are quality picks, both white and red. We enjoyed delicious breakfast fare and tried the Chocolate Torte for a dessert. Unbeatable!
Our room was nicely appointed, both clean, spacious and recently refurbished, although the bathroom was sorely lacking as it had not received the same renewal. The noise factor between rooms next to us was loud enough to wake us through the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean big rooms. The lobby was beautiful. The staff was attentive. The restaurant staff was so amazingly warm and friendly. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
The TV in the bathroom was a lot dated. Having the handicapped bars mounted in the tub made the bath really uncomfortable.
Couple
Joseph from Rock Springs, WY
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. This was the best Shilo Inn I've ever stayed at. Great people and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. Staff very friendly.
Hasn't been upgraded in at least 20 years.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Couple
Patty from Holly Pond, AL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect- clean, spacious, and the staff were great. The bathroom actually had more shelves for my things than I had ever seen in other hotels. I especially appreciated the friendly shuttle driver, who was so helpful.
Not a single thing !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, OR
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very nice and helpful. Lots of parking. Frequent shuttles to the airport. Good internet service, lots of room space.
Room a bit outdated. Large wrinkle in the center of carpet, easy to trip on. Outdated TV in the bathroom? Ironing board contraption not working right. Chairs for table so low that table edge was at my upper chest, try new chairs!
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.