Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Rock Springs, WY
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time. This was the best Shilo Inn I've ever stayed at. Great people and location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean. Staff very friendly.
Hasn't been upgraded in at least 20 years.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful employees.
Couple
Patty from Holly Pond, AL
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was perfect- clean, spacious, and the staff were great. The bathroom actually had more shelves for my things than I had ever seen in other hotels. I especially appreciated the friendly shuttle driver, who was so helpful.
Not a single thing !
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williams, OR
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very nice and helpful. Lots of parking. Frequent shuttles to the airport. Good internet service, lots of room space.
Room a bit outdated. Large wrinkle in the center of carpet, easy to trip on. Outdated TV in the bathroom? Ironing board contraption not working right. Chairs for table so low that table edge was at my upper chest, try new chairs!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel was in a good location. The room was very large and the staff was very nice.
Very dated hotel that is in need of major updates to be listed at this price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved how friendly the front desk people were. We enjoyed one of the new rooms. Very spacious for two of us. We liked having two areas as we ate in the room most of the time.We had a mix up with a restaurant order, and they made it right. Thank you!
Couldn't figure out how to use the main tv.Didn't really appreciate being told we would not receive maid service because we had the "do not disturb" sign out. That is why we put it out. I think the notes could be worded differently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Vancouver, Canada
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and clean
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Good Service. Close to the airport. Quiet room.
Can't think of anything
Family Traveling with Teens
Armand from Roseville, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The free breakfast was a great breakfast with eggs, hash browns, bacon ham or sausage and coffee. You don't find that in too many places.
We were out until 1:00am to 2:00am so we could enjoy the city in the night and we slept in until 1:00pm. Maid service left us a note in the door that they couldn't clean our rooms after 12:30pm so our room was never cleaned during our stay.

It is a nice hotel, but people who go to Portland want to see and experience the night life. We had to chase down the maids to get fresh towels, toilet paper and soap for the reason previously stated above.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.