Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okatie, SC
August 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The free coffee and breakfast discount.
The hotel is very old and needs an update bad. The beds were old and had a few springs pushing up into my back, and there was an old nursing home smell throughout the entire hotel. I would not go here unless it was your last option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MI
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Sitting area in room, shuttle and airport proximity.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anastasia from Springfield, MO
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room size was fabulous,the location perfect
In a 6 day stay we needed 15 keys to get into the room. Got a new battery in the key reader encountered staff that were rude and accused me of drmagnetizing the keys. I have never experienced anything like this in a hotel. It was excessive
Couple
Linda from Tehachapi, CA
August 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We could not understand the Desk clerk in evening ...
Solo Traveler
Carla from Bristol, CT
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
shuttle arrived quickly; multiple airline personnel stayed at this hotel, considered that a good sign. The room was much larger than I needed, it was clean, attractive, comfortable. Had a wonderful restaurant and the stay included a breakfast coupon.
the only minor issue was there was no cream, powdered or otherwise, left at the in-room coffee station
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, KS
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVED that the pool area was open 24 hours. The shuttle drivers were very helpful and friendly. The front desk staff was courteous. Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely return when I visit Portland again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
July 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was hugh
Front desk staff he had bad attitude! He must had bad day show his feeling in his face. Never say hi! I had to make him apologize . No welcome expression. He turn red when I correct him no eye contact bad coostomer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff, room size, welcome glass of wine, free parking, comfortable beds, continental breakfast, free shuttle
bathroom could have been cleaner, tile grout needed deep cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved the breakfast coupon options and the room was very spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What it lacks in modern updates it makes up for in all other areas. Everything older, but very clean. Our room was enormous with a separate seating area and 2 TV's, great free breakfast in restaurant, laundry, pool/sauna fantastic! Easy access to PDX!
Decor was a bit dated, but that was the only complaint!
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.