Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bobbie from Kirkland, WA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean Centrally located and good resturant and lounge
Couple
Diane from Richland, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to airport. Comfortable king bed. Receptionist provided coupon for glass of wine.
I wish they would provide breakfast longer in morning as we got up too late for breakfast
Couple
Kevin from San Diego, CA
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. Room is large and clean.
Problem with door key.
Couple
David from Henderson, NV
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel has a Great layout. Very nice amenities, good service and an excellent restaurant! Good pool, Whirlpool, and sauna. Very friendly staff!
Generally very clean, found much dust on upper surfaces (picture frame, etc.). Cleaning crew needs to speak better English.

Watch the steam sauna's steam port, burns are likely if you are too close!I would recomend that the hotel offer bonus pay for staff who speak better english.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable suite with all the amenities including a choice of quick meal or sit-down restaurant meal.
During our 6 night stay housekeeping forgot at least one item every day except one.

Would have given them a 10 on everything but housekeeping.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Tacoma, WA
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a 3-star hotel. No way does this compare to the Marriott, Hilton or Holiday Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
tv doesn't work and the toilet made a lot of sound.
Business Traveler
Christopher from San Diego, CA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, airport shuttle, size of rooms. Newer TV's. Ironing board.
Some lights / fittings in room a little old or didn't work. Mattresses were a bit soft for me. Getting to/from downtown on Max takes a while, and the walk back to hotel from station is not easy.

Great value.

Couple
Coleen from Landisburg, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious and well supplied and equipped room and suite, good food in restaurant, a free beer or glass of wine per guest. The pool looked nice, but I did not have time to use it. We had a Budget rental car, and the return is just around the corner.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are HUGE! I had a king sized bed, full sized sofa, dining table with 4 chairs, small fridge, microwave, large bathroom & closet!
Front desk assigned my room to someone else after I had already been there for one night. It was a mistake on their part. They showed my room as available when it was not.

Super location less than 5 minutes from the airport. Panera restaurant about 2 minutes away.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg