Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
3tv in the room
Room was not very clean. Breakfast was weird and lacked ingrediants
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got a pretty large size room for the price.
The hotel was a little outdated and our room smelled like cigarettes.

The hotel is still rocking 80's decor like it's the 80's! Rooms are nice and spacious. We got breakfast vouchers for the hotel and drink vouchers for the restaurant next door but didn't get a chance to use them. Very close to the highway and plenty of parking.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Madison, WI
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was immense and very comfortable.Delicious breakfast included. My server at breakfast rushed my food for me so I could make my shuttle--really appreciated it. Would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very good, friendly and helpful. The extras like a happy hour and free glass of wine, free continental breakfast were appreciated. The restaurant and bar were both very good.
The room smelled a little musty, window could only be opened to a small degree so difficult to air out room. The restaurant and bar were quite a distance from the elevator to the rooms.

I probably would stay again if the price was attractive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were much older and remembered how to be gracious and welcoming to their guest. Very nice and helpful staff personnel.
Hotel had a beautiful glass wall dividing the room. Unfortunately, it blocked the air flow from coming easily to the other side of the room where the bed was.

Hotel clean but a bit dated. Very well kept for an older place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Wonderful staff, clean and comfortable hotel.
Breakfast voucher was confusing for warm breakfast buffet. It was free only if you took the buffet but $3 off other items? Very confusing.

Staff were very customer-oriented, welcoming and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkdale, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
June 17, 2014
10.0
more cofffee for the single cup coffee maker would have been good (we got two cups a day)
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg