Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11707 Northeast Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from North Newton, KS
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the opportunity for a free drink and free continental breakfast. Our room was very spacious and had two distinct areas separated by a partial wall: a sleeping area with bed and television, and a dining area with. Plenty of space to spread out!
Looking back, we probably would have chosen a hotel a little more distant from the airport since we were just beginning our stay in Oregon, but that was a fault on our part. Everything else was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Free wi fi and free breakfast
Female desk cLerk had an attitudex
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
A limited breakfast buffet was included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value for money, comfortable and enormous room and bed. Friendly staff.
A little long in the tooth: hot water in shower was lukewarm the first two nights; mysterious water seeping up between the bath floor tiles for 2 of our 3 nights there; veneer peeling off bottom of bath door. Stingy free breakfast: so-so pastries & cereal
Couple
Andrew from Willowick, OH
August 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free drink tickets and free breakfast

It is very dated but very close to the airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and free breakfast
Really outdated decor and amenities.

CRT TV in the bathroom? I thought I was transported back to the 80s!

Business Traveler
Brian from Frisco, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
locationroom sizeinternetdeskshuttle
room was smokey and bedspread looked old and worn.breakfast buffet was weak. does not need hot items but the display was poor and numerous items were out of stock- cream cheese, yogurt
Philip from Everett, WA
August 4, 2015
Quiet, clean comfortable room with many amenities. Free wifi, local calls, two flat screen TV's, micro wave, mini fridge and separate sleeping area. Clean spacious bathroom with amenities. Continental breakfast, or restaurant breakfast. Airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angie from Sacramento, CA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The decor a little outdated. But has great space.
Elizabeth from Ann Arbor, MI
July 29, 2015
The size of the room and the amenities were great. The pool was really nice and I enjoyed the restaurant as well as the complimentary drink. The staff was courteous and helpful too.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.