Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3701 South Ws Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76549

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

# 7 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pet friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Letina from Chattahoochee, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couldn't control the thermostat in 442.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The big room, breakfast, free beer.
Wet entry, smokers at front, the soap stinks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Killeen, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very nice, and the hotel was great
No clock in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marva from Albany, GA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel employee at the front desk was awesome and had a wonderful attitude. The stay was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
. ..HOTEL IS AWESOME
Windows in pool area rusted BAAAAAAD.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Killeen, MS
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Food
TV sevice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We checked in at 10 PM after an afternoon outdoor wedding on a very warm day. It was so nice to get into a nice air conditioned room.The voucher for a free drink in the lounge was nice. The free breakfast was great, hotel employee was very helpful running
The bed was comfortable, but sagged some in the center.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk great...location Fantastic...
Maint. Dept RUDE. No towels avail at 4pm...Desk clerk contacted the guy with a walkie talkie (he also vaccums) requested towels for my room.his reply TOO BAD I will have to wait. I was exiting the elevator when the frt desk was calling and heard the CONVO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Austin, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love this place. I hesitate to write a positive review because i do not want it to be booked up when I come back time and time again! Great family getaway!
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.