Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3701 South Ws Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76549

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

# 7 of 25 hotels in Killeen
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was excellent, roomy, clean, all the needed extra amenities, couldn't ask for any better.
The breakfast buffet was something you would expect at a Bugget Inn, very bad selection and quality.

The pool and two hot tubes were very nice sized and clean. Although thwre were no pool towels available. Had to return to my room dripping wet. The fitness machines were very very old and broken.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Cleveland, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
No

After reading some of the hotel reviews, I was skeptical about our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly. We loved the indoor salt water pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Location was central to eating, entertaining, and interstate.
The sauna and steam room never did operate during our stay, but the jacuzzi was nice.

The hotel has a lot of character, but needs an upodate, especiallly on the carpet and dining area. The breakfast was nothing to look forward to. NOTHING, but overall, I the hotel has a lot of positive points, and is a place that we will consider staying at again when visiting Killeen.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Tomball, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the indoor pool, sauna and steam room
the breakfast options aren't that great
Brandy from Magnolia, TX
June 2, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet place, and comfortable beds.
No.

Wawe were impressed with the room and the rate we paid. Overall, a great place to stay. I'm very picky and cannot find a complaint.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The restaurant was excellent. We wished we had eaten there more often during our stay.
We were put in a handicapped room so the shower was not ideal for someone wanting to stand up during their shower. Water would splash onto most of the bathroom floor, creating a slip hazard.

The room was very clean and very spacious. We came here for work and it was a very comfortable place to stay. If we could have extended our reservation with the same rate, we would have chosen to stay here for the duration of our time here in Killeen (at least a month).

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Indoor heated pool
No towels in the room, bathtub was dangerously slippery and had no grip strips, fridge didn't cool much.

Not close to 3 1/2 stars, have stayed here before and it was 3 stars at best, has gone done recently and would say it's 2 1/2 stars now.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg