Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3701 South Ws Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76549

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

# 7 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel staff was generally friendly.
Room had various items poorly repaired or maintained, especially the bathroom. Staff, while friendly, were unresponsive to requests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is comfortable and pool and exercise room an added plus. The lady running the breakfast area was delightful!
When we checked in there was no heat in our room. After sending someone to verify it, we were given an upgrade to another room. This room had no hot water. We were very distressed, but by the next day they seemed to have the heating issue settled.
Business Traveler
Sheliegh from San Antonio, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luisa from Boca Raton, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were courteous and the room was spacious.
The breakfast was poor quality. No eggs etc definitely not 3.5 star more like 1 star

Everything else was good but I have had better overall experience with 2.5 stars especially breakfast

Business Traveler
Brian from Haslet, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is there only for their self .. not even sure about that ..
Couple
Scott from Monticello, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms, even the smallest room, was very large and comfortable. The Staff was so nice and accommodating. Pool / hottub was very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. We stayed here for 3 nights no issues/complaints at ALL. Would recommend this hotel.
NOT ONE THING!
Carol from Mililani, HI
September 11, 2014
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
The floor of the handicap shower in our room was level therefore all the water when everywhere in the room, not down the drain, making the area very slippery & messy.

We loved the pool.It was an indoor salt water pool that was so relaxing.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Mansfield, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very nice. Certain guests can be a little loud however especially those involved with school reunions etc. but overhaul a very nice hotel with friendly excellent staff that does care.
Keys seem to stop working after 2-3 days. I've mentioned it to the staff.

Beautiful hotel but starting to show some wear and tear.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pitman, NJ
September 4, 2014
7.0
It was a more updated hotel with VERY comfortable beds. I am always happy when a continental breakfast is served. Staff very curteous and helpful.
The restaurant was very poor. Restaurant was clean and staff friendly but food seemed pre-prepared/frozen and just heated up. Also, pool was cloudy and greenish tint. 3/4 of family wouldn't go in which was disappointing.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg