Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3701 South Ws Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76549

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

# 7 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Monticello, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very large rooms, even the smallest room, was very large and comfortable. The Staff was so nice and accommodating. Pool / hottub was very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. We stayed here for 3 nights no issues/complaints at ALL. Would recommend this hotel.
NOT ONE THING!
Carol from Mililani, HI
September 11, 2014
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our stay.
The floor of the handicap shower in our room was level therefore all the water when everywhere in the room, not down the drain, making the area very slippery & messy.

We loved the pool.It was an indoor salt water pool that was so relaxing.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Mansfield, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are very nice. Certain guests can be a little loud however especially those involved with school reunions etc. but overhaul a very nice hotel with friendly excellent staff that does care.
Keys seem to stop working after 2-3 days. I've mentioned it to the staff.

Beautiful hotel but starting to show some wear and tear.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pitman, NJ
September 4, 2014
7.0
It was a more updated hotel with VERY comfortable beds. I am always happy when a continental breakfast is served. Staff very curteous and helpful.
The restaurant was very poor. Restaurant was clean and staff friendly but food seemed pre-prepared/frozen and just heated up. Also, pool was cloudy and greenish tint. 3/4 of family wouldn't go in which was disappointing.
Couple
Joshua from Waterbury, CT
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is excellent, goes out their way to accommodate your needs.. Best hotel in Killeen.. Strong ac good wifi.. Best bang for your buck
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and very helpful staff, everyone is helpful.
Guests get noisy at times.

I stay here whenever I can. Very nice hotel indeed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean! Excellent hotel!
No, everything was great!

Clean rooms, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was outstanding and the swimming pool, hot tub, and sanina was open 24 hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean and check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Free continental breakfast was good.
Lobby doors on opposite side of entrance not open. Staff was kind of rude. Our room had a broken toilet. Pool water was dirty. Coffee in room was terrible at best.

Will not be going back.

Solo Traveler
Willard from Pass Christian, MS
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room, clean and comfortable
no

I wlould definately recommend this hotel and I will stay there on my next trip to Killeen

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg