Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3701 South Ws Young Drive
Killeen, TX 76549

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen in Killeen

# 7 of 26 hotels in Killeen
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was outstanding and the swimming pool, hot tub, and sanina was open 24 hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was very clean and check-in and check-out was fast and easy. Free continental breakfast was good.
Lobby doors on opposite side of entrance not open. Staff was kind of rude. Our room had a broken toilet. Pool water was dirty. Coffee in room was terrible at best.

Will not be going back.

Solo Traveler
Willard from Pass Christian, MS
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room, clean and comfortable
no

I wlould definately recommend this hotel and I will stay there on my next trip to Killeen

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willis, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
In need of general repairs and updating. Pool was foggy and indoors with sauna so very hot and un enjoyable.
Couple
Russell from Broken Arrow, OK
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, quick access to highway and dining selections in the area are plenty! Hotel was clean, very well furnished and the staff was very pleasant, will definitely stay here if in the area again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was excellent, roomy, clean, all the needed extra amenities, couldn't ask for any better.
The breakfast buffet was something you would expect at a Bugget Inn, very bad selection and quality.

The pool and two hot tubes were very nice sized and clean. Although thwre were no pool towels available. Had to return to my room dripping wet. The fitness machines were very very old and broken.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Cleveland, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
No

After reading some of the hotel reviews, I was skeptical about our stay. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly. We loved the indoor salt water pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Location was central to eating, entertaining, and interstate.
The sauna and steam room never did operate during our stay, but the jacuzzi was nice.

The hotel has a lot of character, but needs an upodate, especiallly on the carpet and dining area. The breakfast was nothing to look forward to. NOTHING, but overall, I the hotel has a lot of positive points, and is a place that we will consider staying at again when visiting Killeen.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel-Killeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg