Hotels in Helena

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2020 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena in Helena

# 8 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find. It's right off the freeway.
It was to get back to after exploring the city. The hotel is located on a one way street. Which means you have to Tavel up another street and back track to get to the hotel.

Great hotel. Friendly staff. The pool is open late.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy to get to
carpet was very dirty,needed to be shampoo,head board was not wiped down,found candy melted to it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
reasonable price, clean room, location to hospital, good beverage selection in lobby
small lobby, meager breakfast selection but at least they had bagels!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
November 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Great water pressure. good showers and clean rooms. beds where just the right soft to hard ratio.
Thin walls in the rooms and the hot tube was out of order.
Business Traveler
David from Roy, UT
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean.
The WiFi does not work!!!!It has never worked consistently. They should not advertise that they offer WiFi unless I can connect and work with no problems. Staff, although nice, is clueless about fixing the problem. I use my phone as a hotspot every time.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Anchorage, AK
October 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable and it was a quiet stay.

Cozy!

Couple
David from Columbus, MT
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Although the hotel is old it is kept up very well. For the price it was fantastic!

The Shilo Inn in Helena is an old building but it is in great condition for its age. The room and common areas were clean. The location is great...only about a mile or so to the capitol building and restaurants are also nearby. I learned from the desk clerk that the rack rate for the room was xxx. Saved more than $30 with Priceline!!!!! Overall I couldn't have been more pleased. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
The front desk gal was nice.
Old, dirty, smelly.

Its a dump, stay away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The desk clerk was friendly and helpful. I got in late and she welcomed me so nicely it shed some of my road weariness.
Andrea from Lake Tomahawk, WI
October 6, 2013
10.0
Large rooms easy to find
No

We had verrrryy comfortable beds

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg