Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2020 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena in Helena

# 14 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Libby, MT
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to the hospital.
That the pool was closed and wouldn't be able to help me find somewhere to go swimming with my family.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very accommodating no frills older hotel but worth the price I paid. Much better than Motel 6 or Super 8
Towels were not stocked in room. .. An oversight but was corrected by a very friendly clerk. Didn't have to wait long at all
Solo Traveler
Irma from Frenchtown, MT
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
They had shampoo and conditioner. 3 different juices.
My tv was missing channels. Started at channel 17, so I could not watch World Series game on Fox channel 9. Also there was no door latch lock from inside. The door handle came off when I went into the room the 2nd night. thet did fix this.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Darby, MT
October 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Being on a one-way street was the worst part of my trip. I didn't know the traffic patters and ended up trying to get back to the hotel in a driving rain!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Pierceland, Canada
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Heather from Tooele, UT
September 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
We really enjoyed the hot tub, heated pool and Sauna
The housekeeping staff only cleaned our room 1 day, though they did removed the trash and gave us new towels daily. The hall carpets were visibly dirty, and there were full bags of trash that were left under the stairwell during our entire stay
Business Traveler
Sam from Billings, MT
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jimmy from Orlando, FL
September 1, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Spirit Lake, ID
August 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Beds were comfortable, room was quiet and acceptably clean. A/C worked very well.
Check in person was gruff and not friendly. They didn't have my reservation information, the printed copy was the saver, otherwise I would have been asked to pay the walk-in price. (NO!) First smell was not the best, bathroom was very small. Overall O.K.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, AK
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Low price
Door lock broke after putting luggage in room. Had to push clerk hard to get it taken care of because important medication on there. While it got taken care of in a timely enough manner, we had to push the staff to provide the necessary customer service.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.