Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
206 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
December 5, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bicknell, UT
November 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Parking - the hotel is under construction, so the parking for it was 7 blocks away & you had to be shuttled back & forth. We had to wait over 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up from our car, then we had to squish into a van.
Solo Traveler
Katie from Seattle, WA
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Parking at the remote lot during construction was a bummer. Additionally, we received a parking ticket.
Couple
Steve from Rigby, ID
October 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 10, 2016
9.0
Totally remodeled, they did a great job.
Solo Traveler
Teri from Midvale, UT
October 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love their hot tub it's open 24/7 so it's great not to be rushed in or out of it because it's always open
Parking is a problem but they are under construction from Monster to fix the parking problem
Business Traveler
Chris from Vaughn, WA
October 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Parking lot was 6 blocks away. They were redoing parking structure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The parking situation. No on site parking right now, and was never told/warned about that. Yes the price was good, but having to park a mile away was very inconvienent. The registration/check-in process was horrible as well, as there is NO PARKING!! 1/5â
Family Traveling with Teens
Jodi from Malta, MT
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We came because our daughter was being admitted to the hospital. Our view was a huge air conditioner unit out the window and we were right by the boiler room. Very loud. The a/c unit wasn't working to keep a fan running to drown out noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
September 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How you can walk to everything. Great Breakfast.
Parking
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.