Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1506 Northeast 2Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel in Portland, all things considered.
We liked it all, especially the folks working there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Lacey, WA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Walking distance from our attended event.
Requested 2 double beds were not available. Disappointing :-( Got a roll away bed instead that was probably used by World War Two POWs!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fantastic deal for a 2 star! Old hotel that's newly refurbished, so I got a very nice, clean and spacious room for the price. Much better than I'd expected for my 4 night stay. Free WiFi, good coffee in the room, and a decent breakfast for a freebie.
Couple
Melissa from Salem, OR
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenience of the location, free parking, the continental breakfast was pretty good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
March 6, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Hood River, OR
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The two staff people that we met were very friendly and warm. Nice reception.
In the morning, housekeeping came to our door because they thought we had already checked out, but we hadn't. It was a miscommunication, and no harm was done, but it was odd.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Microwave and refrigerator
Keys did not work, inadequate front desk help at busy check-in times. Inadequate parking when full, Starchy breakfast, no protein. No hot dishes, coffee always gone.
Business Traveler
Claudio from Springfield, OR
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly service from the people at the front desk and very good price
Couple
Gary from Medford, OR
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great bed
The shower was too weak. The door cards almost never worked until the third or fourth try. It was hard to close the barroom door to use the toilet. The hall stank of cigarette smoke in a non smoking facility
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
spacious rooms, comfortable beds and good location!
Reviews of Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg