Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1506 Northeast 2nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97232

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The hostess was rude. There was a total of 15 words said to me while she continued a personal conversation on the phone the whole time I was checking in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was close to where our daughter lives.
Someone broke into the car next to us around 7am. Broke the window and stole their backpack. From what I heard, this was not the first time. Pretty scary.
Group Traveler
James from Redmnd, OR
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location was extremely convenient. The staff was very understanding about us needing to change one room from King to 2 queens.
Check-In time was 4:00pm
Group Traveler
Victory from Mcminnville, OR
December 12, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The employees where very friendly and helpful. Our beds were extremely hard. Had friends in other rooms and they were not all hard. There was no hot water for showers either which wasn't good :/ But location to the Moda Center was perfect!!
As I said above. Cold showers and hard beds!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerusalem, Israel
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location, the staff and the quiet room.
the room amenities were rundown: the hanger in the bathroom was broken, the sink was smelly and so on...
Couple
Timothy from Norfolk, NE
August 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very helpful staff. Exceeded my expectations.
I can't think of anything!
Edwin from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2015
5.0
Staff
I booked a double queen when I got there they only had a king, we had to sleep two people on the floor
Couple
Janine from Sparks, NV
August 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
We were supposed to get a king size bed and received a queen size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's in a pretty great location, for the price. There isn't much right around there, but you can actually just walk across the bridge to downtown or be there on transit in 10 minutes. The Lloyd center and all that shopping etc. is about a 10 min. walk too
It is what it is. It's clean and the staff is great. The Monaco, it is not.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Portland Rose Garden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.