Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1401 Shilo Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Nampa Suites in Nampa

# 5 of 9 hotels in Nampa
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Visalia, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lloyd from Modesto, CA
May 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The tv was 30 years old and the reception was lousy. I had other opportunities on my trip to stay at a Shilo hotel but because of the tv I didn't even consider them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
There were not many options in hotels close to the activity we were in the area for so we stayed in the best we could, which was this Shilo Inn. There was nothing wrong with the hotel other than it is dated. The staff was attentive and friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton City, WA
April 26, 2016
8.0
Great freeway access...nice voucher for breakfast next door....always stay here when in town
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Fall, ID
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. It was easy to find close parking. The free internet worked great. I was a little leery of booking a two star hotel but it met our needs just fine.
We checked in at 6pm and our room was still not cleaned. We had to wait another 1/2 hour to get access to our room. There were only a few channels available on the TV.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Central, OR
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice.bed was comfortable and clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
No knowledge of a $50 'Incidental' depostit. Housekeeping came into the room about 1 am, with the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. The desk staff didnt give a care about it either !!! The breakfast 'coupon' doesn't include coffee........
Robyn from Taylorsville, TX
September 9, 2014
6.0
The proximity to our destination
It was fine

We walked in and there was a strong smell of tobacco smoke and I was a bit concerned that the rooms would smell of smoke too....the rooms were good, our room had a couple of pieces of trash behind the trash can, so it could have been a bit more tidy

Business Traveler
Randy from Chico, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
The refrigerator didnt work, the continental breakfast was a joke (voucher for restaurant next door with excessive wait) Didnt eat there any of the three days because we couldnt afford the time wasted. Shower curtain dirty, Pool area dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacenter, WA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was exceptional.
The building has maintenance issues. Elevator is slow and sounds rickity, both the steam room and the sauna were not functioning, the hot tub had weak jets and no way to adjust, the halls were musty smelling and looked dated. Nothing an update won't fix
Reviews of Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.