Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites in Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1401 Shilo Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Nampa Suites in Nampa

# 5 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The free breakfast at the adjoining hotel was convenient.
This is a very outdated, run down hotel. The carpets are old and dirty and coming up in the hallways. Old fashioned bedspreads are on the beds plus the beds are VERY hard. Old 20" tube TV. We will NEVER stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was good. Getting in and out of the parking lot was easy hauling a trailer
The room was clean but did not smell clean. The tv was only a 20" and the remote only worked on the cable box with limited channels, there was a spider in my room, and the shower was a little tricky to figure out.

The staff was friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Savannah from Bridgeport, WA
May 29, 2014
2.0
The pool was cold and dirty, the spa didn't work when I checked in and was supposed to be fixed the next morning but still wasn't working when I checked out 4 days later. The staff were polite but not help full.

They send you to a restaurant next door for breakfast and the service is really bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Clearfield, UT
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very close to the freeway!
The hotel was filthy! The room smelled awful. Very poor service once there. They did accommodate a night change though.
Couple
Raymond from Fallon, NV
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were the best, always upbeat and friendly and the restaurant was excellent

We really liked the quaint atmosphere

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They need to upgrade there televisions,very out of date.
Couple
Karena from Port Orchard, WA
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was AMAZING for the price! The room was XL with two sinks, a hide a bed and indoor pool. Not the typical cereal, but a voucher for breakfast in the restaurant next door! The ONLY bad part of the stay was the horrible smell from the factory!
Like most hotel/motels.1980's decor that could use updating. The smell fro m the adjacent sugar beet factory that compares to a pulp mill.

Make sure you choose the Shilo in off the Franklin exit! I accidentally stopped at the "other" Shilo Inn and was VERY thankful I was booked in the nicer one!! Great price, great full restaurant breakfast, clean, bonus sized rooms and amenities. Employee of the month very friendly, the rest of thestaff not very personable, and I told her so! I came to town to visit a friend for three days and if I return will most likely stay there again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Billie from Colton, WA
January 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Just off freeway. Lots of restaurants close by. Room was clean and large. Beds were comfortable. Free breakfast. A real breakfast at a nearby restaurant.
Road noise from the freeway. Surprise 50 dollar deposit in case you rent a movie.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
January 8, 2014
6.0
Friendly staff, nice pool.
Outdated room and dirty carpets. Generally not well kept.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg