Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites in Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Shilo Inn Nampa Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1401 Shilo Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Nampa Suites in Nampa

# 5 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robyn from Taylorsville, TX
September 9, 2014
6.0
The proximity to our destination
It was fine

We walked in and there was a strong smell of tobacco smoke and I was a bit concerned that the rooms would smell of smoke too....the rooms were good, our room had a couple of pieces of trash behind the trash can, so it could have been a bit more tidy

Business Traveler
Randy from Chico, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly.
The refrigerator didnt work, the continental breakfast was a joke (voucher for restaurant next door with excessive wait) Didnt eat there any of the three days because we couldnt afford the time wasted. Shower curtain dirty, Pool area dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacenter, WA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was exceptional.
The building has maintenance issues. Elevator is slow and sounds rickity, both the steam room and the sauna were not functioning, the hot tub had weak jets and no way to adjust, the halls were musty smelling and looked dated. Nothing an update won't fix
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
The free breakfast at the adjoining hotel was convenient.
This is a very outdated, run down hotel. The carpets are old and dirty and coming up in the hallways. Old fashioned bedspreads are on the beds plus the beds are VERY hard. Old 20" tube TV. We will NEVER stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was good. Getting in and out of the parking lot was easy hauling a trailer
The room was clean but did not smell clean. The tv was only a 20" and the remote only worked on the cable box with limited channels, there was a spider in my room, and the shower was a little tricky to figure out.

The staff was friendly.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Savannah from Bridgeport, WA
May 29, 2014
2.0
The pool was cold and dirty, the spa didn't work when I checked in and was supposed to be fixed the next morning but still wasn't working when I checked out 4 days later. The staff were polite but not help full.

They send you to a restaurant next door for breakfast and the service is really bad.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Clearfield, UT
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very close to the freeway!
The hotel was filthy! The room smelled awful. Very poor service once there. They did accommodate a night change though.
Couple
Raymond from Fallon, NV
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were the best, always upbeat and friendly and the restaurant was excellent

We really liked the quaint atmosphere

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They need to upgrade there televisions,very out of date.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg