Shilo Inn Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
617 Northside Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Nampa in Nampa

# 8 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this place.
My hotel room smelled like a homeless dude's feet.

I would have expected to pay $--- a night for the quality of this hotel. Instead, it was $--- a night. Worst deal ever.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Taylorsville, UT
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Undetermened.
Replace mattres and box springs.
Ramon from Caldwell, ID
April 11, 2015
10.0
sauna spa and the room
nope

once I stayed there it was one of the good night I had a long time

Group Traveler
George from Poulsbo, WA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy to find and get to other places in the area.
Mattresses were too soft,maybe need to be replaced.
Couple
Edward from Pocatello, ID
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Needs better security.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesperia, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and convince
Going down stairs with luggage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price.
Although al of the rooms are supposedly non-smoking, everything in our room smelled of cigarette smoke. Overall, we've found Shilo Inns to be pretty good; however, this one is not.
Couple
Karijane from Beaverton, OR
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and quiet
They did not serve breakfast. You had to go to restaurant for small discount.

We were surprised the hotel wasn't nicer for a Shilo Inn

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Whittier, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect, highway and shopping-close.
Nothing majorly wrong, cable tv channel selection was limited and the remote control didn't work, which is hardly worth mention.

Again, the location was great, and the discount at the restaurant across the parking lot was a bonus.

Solo Traveler
George from Pahrump, NV
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a place to stay
We were in the basement, very different

Its OK for 1 or 2 nights but not much more?

Reviews of Shilo Inn Nampa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.