Nampa Inn & Suites

Nampa Inn & Suites

Nampa Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
617 Northside Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Nampa Inn & Suites in Nampa

# 8 of 8 hotels in Nampa
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Nampa Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Nampa Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Nampa Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Mountain Home, ID
August 11, 2017
Couple
1.0
This place is a dump! There was Cheetos and fritos dumped in a drawer with other candies. Non smoking room looked and smelled like a bar room. Tv didn't work, no coffee pot. Insulation laying next to coke machine.
Rigoverto from Nampa, ID
August 4, 2017
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shea from Nampa, ID
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelt like cigarettes and the door jam was broken and the beds weren't that comfortable..
Solo Traveler
Alexandrea from Pocatello, ID
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was located right off the freeway.
Yes, the room was disgusting. Creepy people up n about all hours of the night. People offering you drugs, party in their room, the room was dirty. The microwave was nasty. The bed sheets were dirty. The knob in the shower was broken off. Crap hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, ID
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Worst hotel I have ever had. First room smelled bad. Television did not work. Did not have tools to disconnect cables. Moved us to another room. Toilet already plugged. Night clerk banged on my door at midnight asking why changed room.
Couple
Derek from Norwalk, CT
April 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
Leaving.. This place is the worst hotel I have stayed at in my life.
Everything Nothing like pictures online. Full of druggies and sketchy looking people. Secondary room locks do not work. Noise all night long. Rooms were dirty and musty. Heat did not work. Did not get any rest.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OR
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The beds were clean but not very comfortable. Free internet.
The bathroom had mold and dirty floors, the door knob was missing on the inside. There was dust on everything in the room. The plate inside microwave was dirty. Don't stay here - nasty!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
December 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and the price. It was acceptably clean and the bed was very comfortable.
It's run down, the furnace nor the hair dryer worked the wall has miss-matched paint. The hallways smell and the sound in the building echos greatly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2016
3.0
The hallway going to the rooms
The room was cold and just not comfortable at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
When I arrived the desk clerk was taking a personal call and didn't stop the call to check me in. After waiting about 5 minutes for his call to end he insisted I pay and extra $50 for the room after booking and prepaying online. I left after that.
Reviews of Nampa Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Nampa Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.