Shilo Inn Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa in Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa

Shilo Inn Nampa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
617 Northside Boulevard
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Nampa in Nampa

# 8 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
George from Pahrump, NV
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was a place to stay
We were in the basement, very different

Its OK for 1 or 2 nights but not much more?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
June 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, Denny's next door, free internet.

While this is an older hotel, the room I stayed at was large, comfortable and clean. Tiny bathroom, though. Other than that, the staff was friendly polite. Overall, it was good!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
May 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
It was quite and close to freeway.
The carpet was absolutely filthy. Stains all over. Stayed with a family member and they didn't want to cause any problems , so we just stayed.
Couple
Scott from Weiser, ID
July 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This place was sooo dirty it was gross

Go any where else

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Taylorsville, UT
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool
Steam room was out of order

There was a bandaid on the floor in the room. The steam room was closed. The staff was friendly and helpful

Group Traveler
Leonell from Corinne, UT
July 6, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Close to freeway
Outdated

Outdated and needs to be remodeled

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carey, ID
March 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
I couldn't get a good internet signal from my room. I thought the prices where high for such an old hotel, and there was no complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Stacey from Emmett, ID
October 5, 2012
Couple
2.0
Hot tub
Everything but the hot tub.

This place needs to be bulldozed and rebuilt. It's probably the shabbiest place I have ever stayed at.

Couple
Bangshuai from Syracuse, NY
September 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing like.
Like a motel, located close to a factory, air polluted.

Looks like a motel, unfriendly, located close to a factory, air is seriously polluted at night. Not cheap either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Ucon, ID
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room had someones underwear under the bed, A dirty washcloth on top of the shower curtain.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Nampa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg