Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Days Inn And Suites Kanab Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
296 West 100 North
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn And Suites Kanab in Kanab

# 5 of 13 hotels in Kanab
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn And Suites Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn And Suites Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Apple Valley, CA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They wouldn't let us check in early. Even though there was not 1 car in the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Terry from Salt Lake City, UT
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
The friendly staff, and the e clean room.
The exterior at the East entrance of the motel was littered with trash, weeds and cigarette butts. The hall carpet is filthy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Bays, WA
April 10, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Anderson Island, WA
April 9, 2017
8.0
Clerk addressed my concerns about the security of my motorcycle by giving me a room closest to where my bike was parked. T
Not centrally located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
March 30, 2017
Couple
3.0
In the process of much needed remodeling. Suggest waiting until remodel is complete
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
Convenient
Our room was near the staircase
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roscoe, MT
March 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
nothing.
This motel was literally torn up (torn carpet, broken sink, pictures torn off the wall, lobby under demolition, etc,) and not fit to stay in.
Solo Traveler
Youngsic from Fairfax, VA
October 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
None.
Staffs are not friendly, Old facility
Ralph from Phoenix, AZ
September 30, 2016
4.0
Most hotels were sold out prior to my trip so I was forced to book a night at Days Inn, knowing it wasn't a first choice for many people. It was convenient and cost effective given the price of hotels in Kanab during the tourist season.
The place is old and dated. Fortunately, my first impression was moderated by the fact it was relatively clean. Rooms are not sound proofed to any degree. Fortunately everyone was quiet.
Couple
Dwight from Omaha, NE
September 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was okay
Outside appearance needs updated. More outside night lighting
Reviews of Days Inn And Suites Kanab
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn And Suites Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.