Hotel Eugene-Springfield

Hotel Eugene-Springfield in Springfield

Hotel Eugene-Springfield

Hotel Eugene-Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3350 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Eugene-Springfield in Springfield

# 10 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Eugene-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eugene-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Eugene-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bernard from Bandon, OR
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, quietness, friendliness of personnel, adequate wifi reception.
Not ,enough parking close to the building.

A great experience. When I didn't know how to enter through the side door, a hotel employee went with me and showed me where to apply the card to unlock the door. I definitely will use the hotel again next time I am in town. There is a restaurant right next door with delicious meals and equally friendly personnel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Oregon City, OR
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Needed repairing and upgrades along with better cleaning bad smells. We could not stay there.

We arrived 1hr prior to 4pm check in. We asked if we could go to the room. They said it was ready but then wanted a 30.oo$ "early check in fee. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and the room is either ready or not never a charge to check in early. Esp. 1hr! Also the seem to pretend they are a Shilo inn. An email with Shilo in address ect.. this place a dump and rip off

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
close to Autzen
It was a dive

Had to pay $30 to check in 1 hour early!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The can not call a hotel, there's no basic hotel supplies for the traveller use such as soap, shampoo, nothing.The eggs we put in refrigerator was lost. We did not know we have to live in the foul smell basement. Very uncomfortable.
You can not mislead people to book this as a hotel online.

The can not call a hotel, there's no basic hotel supplies for the traveller use such as soap, shampoo, nothing.The eggs we put in refrigerator was lost. We did not know we have to live in the foul smell basement. Very uncomfortable.

Business Traveler
Joe from Lawndale, CA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Cave Junction, OR
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The room ...
Yes! No water in the swimming pool,

No comment

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff was very nice and helpful
It was really old. They were in remodeling it but the only way it could be remodeled is to tear it down and start over.

It was ok for three days but I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jondaleen from Bend, OR
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Medford, OR
March 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds
Very dingy. Two ice machines did not work. Obviously very worn in need of update.

Ok for a place to stay but kind of depressing. Hallway is dark and cramped. Lighting needs updating .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was available
The smell, the decor, the lack of housekeeping, bad breakfast
Reviews of Hotel Eugene-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Eugene-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg