GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield

GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
3350 Gateway Street
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield in Springfield

# 9 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Fort Wayne, IN
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room the location
Nope not at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location
needs work, one star
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's easy to find from the freeway. The staff was courteous and helpful. Room was comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Seemed to be plenty of parking.
No facial tissues in the room, no pen or paper anywhere. Peculiar smell of corn chips in the hallway. Too many people out smoking by the entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from North Bend, OR
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool, even though it was cold
Mold in bathrooms. Could see the outside of the room through the door. One of our rooms shower wasn't even cleaned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
June 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location, we were attending the NCAA CHAMPIONSHIPS IN Eugene.
No opinion.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Bend, OR
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Springfield, OR
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a nice room at a decent price. Conveniently located and pretty quite.
The only thing I did not like was I had to wait for my room to be ready. But the room was worth the wait. I would for sure come back to this hotel
Couple
Everett from Ripon, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff, breakfast was above expectations and price
Bed was exceptionally hard other that we were good
Couple
Mark from Coeur D Alene, ID
May 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the location (fast food all over the place), the security, the room size, very comfortable room and bed, the continental Breakfast, everything worked, and it was a pretty classy place for the price.
Nothing to dislike really.
Business Traveler
Shauna from Molalla, OR
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient and excellent costumer service!
No
Reviews of GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the GuestHouse Inn & Suites Eugene/Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.