Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene in Coeur D Alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
702 West Appleway
Coeur Dalene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene in Coeur D Alene

# 10 of 32 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandpoing, ID
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Tge pool is open 24 hiurs and they have a decent breakfast. I have stayed here twice now and I will visit again!
They have a very late check in time (4pm) but they did allow an early check in because they had a room open and clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Pool and gym were nice.
We asked for four towels because our room only came with one. After 20 min, I went down and waited in the guest line. When the clerk was available, they just blindly stared at me! I told them the situation and they seemed annoyed. Towels came 3 hrs later.
Robert from Alpine, UT
August 5, 2014
8.0
Price and location.
The continental breakfast. Grateful for the food, but just not that appealing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, ID
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was accommodating when the first room they gave us smelled of smoke. When they moved us, the second room was clean with no smells
Expected more variety with the breakfast...but the muffins were good.

Price a bit high for the accommodations--even in Couerd'Alene

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Buckley, WA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds
Breakfast was very limited... Same exact choices every day and mostly packaged items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Astoria, OR
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It is our first time that we registered there. We don't like it.
The pool and hot tub little dirty and they don't update much and the sauna is broken.

It not really okay hotel but only we just register advance before we got there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Angel, OR
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price
WiFi was free, but very spotty. Would get kicked off while using and lose what I was working on.

Old, wore out.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This was a fantastic hotel, and I will definitely be staying there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zach from Seattle, WA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Rooms on the 1st floor are big
Hotel needs to be updated, everything including the sheets appears to be From 1970. Card keys are barley working, rooms are old and smell like smoke

Cheap

Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg