Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
702 West Appleway
Coeur Dalene, ID 83814

Hotel Guest Rating for Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene in Coeur D Alene

# 10 of 32 hotels in Coeur D Alene
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, MT
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The convenience to Silverwood and the pool was open 24 hrs!
The coffeemaker was dirty, the pullout sofa was broken, and the breakfast was subpar.
Couple
Jodie from Billings, MT
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
dogs where allowed there-even though I was not traveling with a dog
very outdated -no flat screen TV's -need's some one to come in an up date an fix things- it's getting run down
Group Traveler
Timothy from Kirkland, WA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
keys to room only work one time. Had to get them reset at least four times in two days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Spokane, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
24 hr, pool was a plus, also 12 noon check out and continental breakfast. Comfy beds, lots of towels, Definitely a positive experience.
Everything was great!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The friendly staff. The size of the rooms. The beds are comfy and my kids love the pool.
I don't like that there isn't an extra door latch on the door to prevent my busy toddlers from trying to escape the room.
Couple
Michele from Gold Bar, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved being able to get up and go to the recreation room and work out then go for a swim. They also had a very good continental breakfast. Good biscuits and gravy.
I had trouble with my door key working.

The workers were polite and very helpful.

Group Traveler
Tosha from Potlatch, ID
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the employees We're great

Excellent breakfast and staff

Couple
Norma from Naples, ID
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
the amenities were fine.
the $50.00 room deposit until we checked out.

it was clean,convenient and the staff was very helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Ammon, ID
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and breakfast was fantastic!
The thing we didn't like was the hot tub was out of order and what do you know Sunday morning when the company leaves it is up and running. And also the sauna was not working either. And the staff did not know how to get it to run. No relaxing there.
Reviews of Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Coeur D'alene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.